Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Going back!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Pleasantly surprised, very nice and comfortable free breakfast was a plus. Staff was extremely courteous. Definitely would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Va.

Quick Getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and surroundings
Cons: Ceiling fan made whining noise when turned on, kitchenette and furnishings beginning to show age.
Location: Great location
Had a little difficulty finding the hotel because it blends in with it's commercial surroundings which are southern architecture design. That is also the good part because there is shopping and dining in walking distance and the ambiance is quite relaxing and visually appealing. There is also tons of shopping and dining within a few miles and beach is 10 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the managers reception after a long day of traveling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach
Arrived at 10:30 am and inquired about an early check-in since we had a wedding to get to that evening. We were told that we could not check-in early, but that we would be able to check-in at 3:00 pm. Came back at 3:00 pm and the room was not ready until 3:30 pm. The room description was misleading and we thought we had booked a double bedroom suite, but it turned out to only be a double bed suite. During our three night stay the staff did not smile ONE time. The fridge didn't work, bathroom sink was clogged, crusted junk on the wall, lights and remotes didn't work, etc. Thermostat was located in the bedroom so the bedroom would be cold, but the living room area was warm. During the third day we noticed that our IPOD was missing from the room, so upon check-out we told the front desk to notify housekeeping. Since then we have called the front desk and asked to speak to a manager regarding housekeeping and a manager won't return our call. Overall a very frustrating stay. There are MUCH better places in the area to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy Moore

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
our room was by the elevator and was very noisy. We had to turn on white noise on our cell phone to block out the starting and stopping of the elevator cables, etc. Other than that the room was clean and nice. BUT it makes me wonder if the deals through companies like yours get the inferior rooms?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Wonderful place to stay! Very clean and spacious. Stayed in a queen suite, plenty of room, nice and clean. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbfrom Mt. Pleasant, SC

Good Place for Isles of Palms

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Ohio

Great place

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Loved the area. I have already recommended the hotel to family and friends and we want to do it again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed Henderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com