Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect sized one night business stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Perfect size for one night business trip. Hotel staff was very accommodating, and even had breakfast ready early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Small but adequate

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was friendly and hospitable, but it was located near a chemical factory and within earshot of trains that rumbled by now and then through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I requested A Handicap Assessable room, this was not on my reservation. I was lucky that one came available the next night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Nice place to stay, easy to get too

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: easy access off of the interstate
Cons: nothing I saw, good stay over
Location: couple of restaurants near by, couple of small stores within walking distance
Although we just stayed there for a little while, kind of like a rest stop it was a nice clean place, right off of the interstate, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Only negative : most lighting choices overhead, and glare-ing. Otherwise clean & pleasent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henriquefrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelentr

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Melhor hotel deste tipo que já fiquei A gerente e o staff são fora de série O hotel é um primor de limpeza O café da manhã, embora basico possuia tudo de ótima qualidade Fica a cerca de cinco minutos do centro da cidade Recomendadissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

Great staff--cramped location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the room, and the rest I got there to power up for the next business day.
Cons: I liked everything but the location--that can't be changed.
The overall look and style of the facility was pleasing. The location was rather cramped and difficult to get to, but the stay was pleasant. It was surprisingly quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. The evening staff was so welcoming and helpful. They made up for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Bend, WI

Better than expected.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The room was nicer than I expected. It looked nice in the pictures, but in person it was very spacious. A very nice suite for a reasonable price.