Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenanddawn

Great Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was nice and very clean and the breakfast was amazing! Was in a perfect place in Mt. Pleasant outside of Charleston very close to Boone Hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katifrom Orlando, FL

Charming B&B

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Plantation Oaks. Our host, Steve, was as charming as his lovely B&B. It's definitely worth the short drive out from the hustle of downtown Charleston. We will absolutely come back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave and Conniefrom Illinois

Great place!

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay here. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M&Dfrom Austin TX

Welcoming Inn Keeper

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the location and property very much. The breakfast was very nice too. Be aware that one of the rooms, has a private bath that is across the hall. So you may be walking out into public area when you may rather not be. Also, I detected a smell, it may be from the logs used in the building of this house. All in all it is a pleasant place to stay. We were very warmly welcomed and served by the Inn keeper and enjoyed our visit in beautiful Mount Pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alisonfrom Newark, England

Great place to stay

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our trip here. Lovely inn, with fantastic views, and in a nice location. Spotlessly clean facilities, good breakfast, nice deck to sit and enjoy the views. Enjoyed our trip to Charleston - the ferry service was a briliant trip - and Boone Plantation was also really fascinating. Very friendly people - we had a lovely trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karenfrom Bushkill, PA

Great B&B

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We decided to stay at this B&B instead of the usual hotel. It was very nice & cozy. The innkeeper, Steve, was very gracious. We had a nice breakfast in the morning. My only request would be to have more natural/organic food to eat. I try to avoid hotels as they have the most awful selection of processed foods. B&B's are typically geared to have better foods/drinks. But, otherwise, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Blackmonfrom Columbia, SC

Idealism of serenity

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and I enjoyed this B&B and wish we would of stayed longer especially him because it was his first experience. It was quaint, peacefull, beautiful, quiet and romantic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Boone Hall Plantation

Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, good food and service, great hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob & Mary

Great Get-A-Way

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is the perfect place to stay when visiting Mt. Pleasant and Charleston. The inn keepers were very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were just what we were looking for, very clean, quiet and most comfortable. The breakfasts were the best ever. Totally enjoyed spending a couple of days at the Plantation Oaks Inn.