Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad :(

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I knew that it would not be the best hotel, but I did not image that it would be THAT bad :(
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fernadina beach, fl

Filthy DUMP

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Was old, dirty, decaying room & bathroom - never again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly and everything was well above average. The only complaint I had was that the Wifi didn't work well at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Did not expect much and was so disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I didn't expect much for the price but it was so gross. Stains all over the carpet, the shower was disgusting and not cleaned, there were hairs that did not belong to us, and the beds didn't even have fitted sheets. Not to mention we couldn't manage to access the Internet and our door face directly out to the off ramp for the highway. This hotel looked and was not like their ad. Spend the extra $15 and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unerwünschte Besucher im Zimmer

Posted Mar 22, 2015
An sich schien das Zimmer in Ordnung. Wir hatten ein Raucher zimmer kann ich aber keinem empfehlen. Selbst als Raucher total ekelhaft. Und zum Glück habe ich erst am nächsten morgen 15 Minuten bevor wir weiter gefahren sind einen Besucher am Bett gehabt. Eine Kakerlake !! Ekelhaft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for one night, would not stay again.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff not aware of ice machine not working on upper level. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

quick overnight

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel is dated and the furniture and fixtures are a bit worn, but the room was clean and relatively quiet. I slept well and was ready to continue my travels the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The price was acceptable, but the location and service were under estimation from at the beginning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danettefrom Longs

bad conditions

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
clerk made us stand outside in freezing temps for 30 minutes to change rooms. Just set there on the coach and watched TV. She would not let us into the lobby to get warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite, friendly, comfortable stay no problems with the hotel or staff.