Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very inexpensive. The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. However, we smelled paint the entire stay and was awakened by hammering because they were working on rooms. Also, it's a non-smoking hotel, yet we smelled smoke coming from multiple rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, SC

Clean and friendly employees

Posted Jan 2, 2015
For the price, this was a great hotel. Very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Also, Robin at the front desk was extremely nice and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Our room was very good but the carpeting in the hall was dirty and we found out the next day that the hotel was under renovation it would have been nice if the hotel had warned me of that. Other wise a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the money

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: I was pleased with the crib that was provided for my infant.
For the amount we paid for this hotel ($75), it was comfortable and inviting. I would think that like most hotels, cheaper ones at that, Sleep Inn would have a mini fridge available, but I won't complain since we only stayed two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very convenient! Nice environment. Close to all the tourism place and a lot of local restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston,sc

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: the breakfast
it was ok. convenient to restaurants and the mall. the bathroom was a little small but managable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eastern KY

Ok for one night

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: not sure
Cons: breakfast was very minimal, ran out of syrup for the waffles, needed to staff it better
Location: was wonderful, close to everywhere we intended to go.
was definitely a comedown from previous night at the Holiday Inn Express. And I paid the same amt for each.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Georgia

Noisy!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a room on the first floor right next to the ice machine and lobby. VERY NOISY ALL NIGHT! Will never stay on first floor again or near any ice machine! Very hard to sleep through all that commotion! Breakfast was fine and very convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey City

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sopping, centers, resturants, close to downtown, etc..
Great location, quiet, clean, comfortable, good breakfast and great staff.