Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elianifrom Curitiba

Desconfortavel!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Conforto do mesmo deixou a desejar... Cama horrivel, cafeteira que não funcionou... Enfim, o local era otimoa, mas não retorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom fort mill, sc

quality of service

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. We only stayed the one night but we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant, nice staff, had all my requests without even a blink of the eye. A little pricey but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Good value

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Very easy access to Charleston and surrounding area.
I had business in Charleston but had to travel on a very tight budget. This hotel was very conveniently located and was a good value for the money. The rooms were unremarkable but clean and the building was generally well maintained. The front desk employee at check-in and check-out (it happened to be the same employee) was very courteous and friendly. I would have no reservations about recommending this hotel to a friend and will certainly consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUPER hotel for an affordable stay in Mt. Pleasant

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort, clean, LOCATION, free breakfast
Cons: Great deal for the money. Straightforward place to sleep comfortably with breakfast to boot!
Location: Downtown Charleston is right over the bridge, shem creek and Patriots Point are minutes away.
Nice hotel. Clean, affordable, and incredible location near foot of Cooper River Bridge. Convenient to both downtown Chas. and Mt. Pleasant spots (Shem Creek, Patriots Point, beaches, golf).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, good location, convenient location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: location and price
good hotel for short stays. rooms not large enough for 4 people but it is convenient to everything and I will stay there again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mackenziefrom GLENDALE, ARIZONA

Not bad for the money

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location, quite, and only a 5-10 minute drive to the historic district of old Charleston and a maybe a 10 minute drive to the Isle of Palms. Lots of restaurants in the immediate area as well as mall shopping. For the reasonable rates a reasonable place to stay. My only critique would be the owners of this place should clean up the brush area surrounding the parking lot areas as it is replete with potato chip bags, empty water bottles, broken beer bottles and like your front yard of your own home it does not do much for your overall impression of the place. So spend a few bucks with a clean up person and spend a bit more attention to the outside as you do the inside it will pay you dividends. The overall stay was basic and good value for the money, not fancy, but very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to everything.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
the only reason I gave a 3 for the room comfort, it said we had 2 queen beds, but they seemed more like fulls and not very comfortable. the staff was very very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels