Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beware the nasty evening staff

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is horrendous! Surrounding neighborhood (right behind the hotel) is a slum and gunshots are a normal occurrence. Nice hotel, but lousy location. Stay off international instead...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CRT from North Carolina

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased. The room was spacious with a full kitchen. Very nice for our needs. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jongwoo from Atlanta, GA

Great to stay wirh family

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The room was very wide and modern. The indoor swimming pool was also great. Overall it is great and recommendable place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted Jan 4, 2014
I stayed there for one night but the staff was very friendly. Room was clean and everything on POINT! Only thing was breakfast. I was disappointed but next time I'll just go out and eat breakfast at some other place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Las Vegas, NV

Good Hotel with beaches close by

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Convenience, comfort and access
Cons: All was well and professional.
Location: Too numerous to name.
Enjoyed the atmosphere and surrounding area for conveniences and ease of access to main routes. Would love to try the area in a Spring or Summer time visit. Hotel personnel very accommodating and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Room and overall experience was Great. Awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vanessa from Palm Harbor, FL

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was top notch! Large room and bathroom. Fridge and microwave.
Location: About 15 minutes or less away from Downtown/Historic Charleston. The highway to take you there was the first right from the hotel.
My best friend and I were in town for the weekend to attend YALL Fest. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom! Clean. Friendly staff. The breakfast was GREAT!!!!