Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Cozy hotel in a good location. We will be back!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The facilities were very clean and the amenities very good. The staff was courteous and amiable. The only complaints we have were the lack of a bathtub in the room (we have a small child that can't exactly take a shower yet), the noise level of the ice maker in the refrigerator, and te fact that you had to hold a button to use the hair dryer. All minor things in the big picture, and it did not hamper our experience enough to count.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for downtown commute

Posted May 27, 2014
Great stuff, very friendly and helpful. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Gaffney, SC

Very satisfied with the staff

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip to Charleston and it was even better than I could have imagined!! We will definitely be back! Hotel was amazing and the staff were all very friendly! Thank you to everyone who helped in making this the best family vacation ever... Until the next one anyway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LAVERN WILDER from NORTH CHARLESTON

CIRCUMSTANCE

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
tHE ACCOMADATIONS WERE GREAT......BUT DIDN'T RECIEVE MY PROMISED HUNDRED DOLLAR COUPON FOR OVERBOOKING INCIDENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John G. from Simpsonville S.C.

10 Minutes to everywhere in Charleston

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had everything you could possibly need and or even want while on a short trip to Chraleston, S.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice suites

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Location: The location is convienent. Only about 15 minutes into the town center.
The staff was friendly and helpfull. The breakfast and evening meal were excellent. Nice environment. Easy access to Historic District.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
My daughter & I went to Charleston for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. We thoroughly loved Staybridge. Our room was like a small luxury apartment and the complimentary breakfast buffet was wonderful. The pool was a little chilly but that was the only thing that could've been improved. I will look for Staybridge properties when booking future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Duluth, Ga.

Very nice room, comfortable, looks almost new..

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good...good location....help full staff..would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com