Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Would have stayed longer

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Nice design to the room.
Cons: Dinner was nothing special.
Location: Close to the airport.
We stayed only one night, as we were flying out the next day. But we could see how it would be a comfortable place to spend a much longer (extended) stay. The room had everything you could need, plus there was a laundry room, and dinner and breakfast were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Dunn

Business in Charleston

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid more for this room, but well worth the accessories and meet all my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacquelinefrom Charlotte, NC

Great location, always stay in the Ashley Phophate

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. I loved the location and the courtesy of the hotel employees. The room and facility was very clean, no complaints at all. We have stayed at hotels in the same area, my boyfriends only complaint was that he didn't like the complimentary breakfast. He didn't like the food items. It's free what can you say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suppers were very good and fed our family of 6 nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ready to travelfrom Massachusetts

First time stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying at Staybridge and was pleased with accommodations. It is right off a route 26 and very close to shopping, staff is friendly. We either had to bring our personal bottle of wine down to the bar to be opened or take a trip to the store. Room was very clean , included a full kitchen, and laundry basket for extended stays. My only negative would be I noticed a few specks of mold growing in the grout in one small corner of the shower, not enough for me to be disturbed though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spartanburg, SC

Cozy hotel in a good location. We will be back!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The facilities were very clean and the amenities very good. The staff was courteous and amiable. The only complaints we have were the lack of a bathtub in the room (we have a small child that can't exactly take a shower yet), the noise level of the ice maker in the refrigerator, and te fact that you had to hold a button to use the hair dryer. All minor things in the big picture, and it did not hamper our experience enough to count.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Missyfrom Boaz, AL

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. They had a full breakfast every morning and the best surprise was free dinner on Monday and Tuesday nights with free beer or wine. The dinners were very tasteful. There was also free laundry available. The only thing that could have made it better would to have had a pool outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for downtown commute

Posted May 27, 2014
Great stuff, very friendly and helpful. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Gaffney, SC

Very satisfied with the staff

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip to Charleston and it was even better than I could have imagined!! We will definitely be back! Hotel was amazing and the staff were all very friendly! Thank you to everyone who helped in making this the best family vacation ever... Until the next one anyway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LAVERN WILDERfrom NORTH CHARLESTON

CIRCUMSTANCE

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
tHE ACCOMADATIONS WERE GREAT......BUT DIDN'T RECIEVE MY PROMISED HUNDRED DOLLAR COUPON FOR OVERBOOKING INCIDENT