Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Hotel is a great location convenient to restaurants and shopping and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom jacksonville

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
we stayed for the valentine weekend. this is a nice hotel with full kitchen and living room. very clean and they have breakfast in the mornings. staff was helpful. i will definitely recommend this to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff. Very accommodating. Room was very clean and fully stocked with towels. Loved the shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, SC

Great Hotel on a BUSY Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Great suites, Indoor pool, Very Good breakfast, but the customer service is what set this hotel apart from the rest!
Cons: I cant find anything that needs improvement
Location: This location is a short drive from Charleston's Historical district & in10 minutes you can be at every conceivable chain restaurant you could want.
Excellent Front staff led by their attentive front office manager, Frankie. It is refreshing when you have the opportunity to come across staff that takes pride in providing exceptional customer service in all areas of the hotel. I am sure this is a direct result of the level of professionalism displayed by management. I look forward to staying again on my recent business travels to the Charleston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom Greenville

Great job

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
All the staff was accommidating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude Manager poor service

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Manager at location is rude and unreasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staybridge is top notch

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was great and they were extremely accommodating. Only complaint is with Hotels.com. I specifically stated we had to have 2 real beds in the room and not one King (since it was me and 2 teenage boys). I was put in a room with 1 king bed. The Staybridge ended up giving us a 2nd room for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We highly recommend StayBridge in North Charleston

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 4 nights at StayBridge North Charleston last week. Our family consists of 2 adults and 3 ten-year old children. The moment we all opened the door to our suite, we got very excited. The room felt very warm and welcoming. We loved the layout, with a door separating the bedroom and the living area. We loved the kitchen, utensils, the stove, the bar, and the big fridge. It felt like staying in a very cozy little apartment. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We loved the fact that for part of the week, not only breakfast was served, but dinner was also available. Dinner was good, and we appreciated the wine. We certainly appreciated the fact that our dog could stay with us in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, FL

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, the breakfast was quite nice.
Cons: Keep those fans dusted.
Location: Downtown charleston is an easy drive.
Lived up to the many positive reviews, clean comfortable hotel within easy drive of Charleston. I would have given it 5 stars except for one curious thing. Turns out using the fan in the bedroom must have dispersed a lot of dust or something as both me and my wife had severe coughing bouts our first night. I did not use the fan on subsequent days and it seems all was fine. I am still a little sore from coughing that first night. I like the hotel and would probably stay there again.