Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for a short period of time.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable and the mattress was dirty, but the guy who checked me in was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night for business

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room was comfortable, what more can you ask for! Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mount Pleasant trip May 2014

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a convenient location and plenty of shopping and places to eat that are very close. The hotel was fairly noisy though with people talking in the hall and the garbage being dumped early in the morning. The fridge also made weird noises during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Very good if you want to cook meals

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, fair price. Wifi was easy to connect. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Realize that extended stay is not your typical hotel. No breakfast, no newspaper, no making of the bed if you stay more than one night nor fresh towels unless you ask at the desk. If you are there up to a week, no one looks at your room. No filters for the coffee pot. We could not set the air conditioning fan to run constantly. It would cool and then shut off and stay off until the air conditioning kicked in again. The kitchenette had its own tv, lounge chairs, and air conditioner. The bedroom had its own TV and air conditioner. The building is only 6 years old so the condition is good. We could hear some inconsiderate people in the hall at about 2 a.m.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from MA

Came to visit with my daughter

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the wifi. We could not get it most of the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Dent from Westchester Il

Convenient Location near airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay. Needed a place and checked in late. No hassles and key was waiting in a lockbox.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charm from Inman, SC

Large Comfortable Room

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean & bed was comfortable. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guest from Charleston

Just needed to get away

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice the hotel staff was phenomenonal. The room that I bookedTV was broken and the manager moved me to another room. The room was nice and cleaned and the night stay was very peaceful will go back there again.