Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice quality hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and clean but the 3rd floor was very noisy during the night didn't get any sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerryfrom San Antonio

Good room for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, nice room, affordable price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for a short period of time.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable and the mattress was dirty, but the guy who checked me in was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night for business

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room was comfortable, what more can you ask for! Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mount Pleasant trip May 2014

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a convenient location and plenty of shopping and places to eat that are very close. The hotel was fairly noisy though with people talking in the hall and the garbage being dumped early in the morning. The fridge also made weird noises during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Very good if you want to cook meals

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, fair price. Wifi was easy to connect. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Realize that extended stay is not your typical hotel. No breakfast, no newspaper, no making of the bed if you stay more than one night nor fresh towels unless you ask at the desk. If you are there up to a week, no one looks at your room. No filters for the coffee pot. We could not set the air conditioning fan to run constantly. It would cool and then shut off and stay off until the air conditioning kicked in again. The kitchenette had its own tv, lounge chairs, and air conditioner. The bedroom had its own TV and air conditioner. The building is only 6 years old so the condition is good. We could hear some inconsiderate people in the hall at about 2 a.m.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom MA

Came to visit with my daughter

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the wifi. We could not get it most of the time