Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Awesome time and a great hotel clean friendly, fast service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Easy access to downtown Charleston

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: The Early Bird Diner, Swine and Sip for barbq and local brews Community yoga for yogis of all skill levels
This is a perfect spot if you want a hotel away from the bustle of downtown Charleston. Very helpful staff, comfortable large room with frig and coffee maker. Very easy access to downtown and all the museums, tours, shopping, eating adventures. Tasty eating options that the locals enjoy at much less money than the fancy Charleston restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Viginia

Nice place to sty

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location on Savannah (hwy 17) was what I needed for my business. Easy access near major connectors
Location: Good location in West Ashley. Easy to get into the city.
Easy check-in. Room was great. Comfortable king bed. Large clean bathroom. Quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia

Very nicr

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very quite and clean . Really good shower+ tub and very sysymmetric room every thing is lined up and in the right spot......................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: went to the Citadel and College of Charleston. Visit to Battery Park as well.
clean comfortable and helpfull staff. Close to local attractions. beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Feb 16, 2015
it was such a clean place.Enjoyed everything about it.Michael at the dining roim gave us top notch services.Will def recommend this place to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Great beds.Clean rooms.Very quiet.Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilton Head Island

Nice hotel, convenient to relatives

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable.
Location: Location was near our son and his family, do it was very convenient for us.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We ate elsewhere, so we don't know about the dining room, but the room was comfortable, nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto ontario

A day in Charleston

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We read a lot of great comments online about the Town and Country Inn and Suites so I decided to book it.... It was great, the bar was a little outdated but the service was impeccable... We then decided to have dinner and once again the service was great, Sean was our waiter and he was very personable and fun... Portions were big and the salad bar was worth the extra 5 bucks... At bit of a drive to downtown but worth it... Overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spartanburg

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Great location for everything I wanted to do.
No complaints. Best hotel And the cleanest I have ever stayed in! I will be returning!