Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends, it was so nice and very modern!! Hope to stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It was convenient for my stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. I was exhausted at the end of each day and the room had a wonderful shower and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Proximity to beach and shopping
Location: We ate across the street- walking distance. We went to the beach and could have shopped if we had wanted to
This hotel was very nice. It was in walking distance of the mall and restaurants. it was close to the beach and the staff was very helpful. Nice, clean rooms and restaurant which was open for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern illinois

great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: easy to get to beach and downtown. restaurants and grocery store nearby.
everything new and clean. friendly staff.nice pool.payed half as much as friends who stayed downtown and our room was bigger and better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt holly, nc

Weekend in Charleston

Posted Jul 26, 2015
30 mins from Charleston tea plantation. 30 mins from folly beach. Very nice area. Highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience! The reviews were accurate!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pleasant surprise! We were looking for a hotel that was a reasonable price close to downtown. The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the pool was perfect for my kids 8 & 10. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrells Inlet, SC

Some of the staff at front desk are just OK

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: customer service could shine with a little polishing
Location: located in West Ashley and convenient to many things.
Front office staff was just OK at check in. Check out they were much more friendly. Some are matter of fact and could be more accommodating. Review the "Give them the pickle" video for customer service teaching. Room: dirty face towel was hanging on shower head. Bed: one of the two queens had a very bad squeak. Overall... we expected better. Salvation: the heated outdoor pool. very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinary for price!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Short drive into Charleston but well worth it! New property with lots of amenities. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2015
If your ok with not being downtown charleston or plan on renting a car this was an awesome experience. Very nice and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to downtown Charleston

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great hotel. Friendly staff, well kept and close to everything.