Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very nice but far from the attractions.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We ended up with a handicap accessible suite for the same price as a regular room. It was huge, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, with a great staff. We arrived late and were very tired, it took less than 2 minutes and we were checked in and off to our room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Good for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Someone else's lunch in the fridge when we arrived. Bed had permanent body imprints in the mattress. Staff was polite. Breakfast was par. Room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNEfrom Towson md

Awesome

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fabulous. A previous person said this place sucked. Glad I didn't listen. Clean room great service fan Brekkie ! Will def. stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kentfrom Covington

Great stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place. Desk people could be a little more friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lottiefrom Indian Trail, NC

loved it

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great. The Hotel was wonderful, they let us check in early and saved us waiting for three hours. We will definitely stay again. The housekeeping staff were great too!!! Very friendly. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Fallbrook, Ca.

Better than anticipated

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Five day stay and we had the flu. Thank goodness for such a wonderful and large room. It was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. Quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cindyfrom ladson sc

it sucked.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
That to move rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zhen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Freshen up neede

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was not fresh. Needs some updating. Bed did not look like sheets were ready for customer. Breakfast was good.