Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Wi-Fi Where?

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Good enough hotel. Staff friendly, rooms a bit dated, menu restricted but good pool & sports facilities. Wi-fi free but did not work in most areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Virginia

Great time

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: the beds were great and the hotel was clean and quite. Also the hotel bar was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed at in Ireland
Cons: a pool would have made the trip
Location: went to a few pubs. The downtown is within walking distance.
Great staff! Nice little town! most comfortable bed of the whoke trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Waterford

Beautiful looking hotel just on edge of the town.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: It was warm and comfortable
Cons: Nothing it was great
We attended an assembly of over 5oo people and the staff couldnt do enough for us. Everyone was friendly and the rooms were clean and well equipped. The decoration looked beautiful and had plenty of room for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service but did not like to beds joined together to make double?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emma from Limerick

Sisters wedding and stay over

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked after every need. Rooms were fabulous. Dinner was gorgeous with more food than we could eat. Staff attended every need. Swimming pool and leisure club was well worth a visit and staff gave us pass for later in the day after we had left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norma Culligan from Tipperary

Excellent, very comfortable, amazing town,.

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our weekend stay. Home from home, staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean and spacious. Didn't realise it was such a historical town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe Hanley from Bruff

very good

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Monasterboice

Great Family Break

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful bank holiday week stay in Chareville. Wonderful staff, good food and excellent leisure facilities. Day trips to cork and Limerick as well as some local shopping in Charleville. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marian from Old Head Kinsale

Beautiful

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is so nice an spacious. The staff are very friendly. The bedrooms are lovely and have a really big bathroom with separate shower and bath. The food was great also. I hope to stay again.