Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much better than I expected.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to big shopping mall (within 10-15 min by car) and outlet mall (within 30 min by car).
I read current comments (reviews) before I reserved and I worry a little bit. However, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel including guest room keeps fairly clean. It might be able to improve breakfast. Staff, Room: more than average level in same grade (price range) hotel Breakfast: average level in same grade hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Winston Salem, NC

A very nice sub $100 hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice sub $100 hotel. The place looked great, the bed was great, the room was spotless, the shower was great, and everything looked almost brand new. Great location, and walking distance to Cracker Barrel and waffle House.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San francisco,CA

Good place to spend 9 days.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Beside being clean the location was great. Good restaurants were in walking distances.
Cons: Assistances with baggage.
Location: Already answered
The room was clean and pleasant. The cleaning staff was cooperative and very nice. We only had breakfast at the hotel once but what we had was fresh and plentiful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great especially for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This was a great hotel, the staff was helpful and friendly. Even though my reservation was booked on the 2nd floor they were nice enough to change it to the first floor. If there are any complaints it's no elevator and kind of a small bathroom. But that's nitpicking. Definitely a good place especially for the price on expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good Location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Was not impressed with the breakfast. Was told there would be a full breakfast and it was not.
Location: Able to get to many of the stores -- Goodwill, Restaurants, Dirt Track
Was able to get around to several attractions. Liked the location but did not have enough parking space. The motel was being renovated (this was a little messy). Was told that there would be a full breakfast but it was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Jacksonville, NC

Nothing bad to say.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this hotel was great. I like the up grade to the rooms. I love how the dining area looks. Quiet, great location, & inexpensive. ive
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Run!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No elevator! Gnats in the room, microwave wouldn't open, only hot water in bathroom sink, ac wouldn't go below 75 degrees, construction noise until 7:30pm, no parking available due to trailers from construction workers. Horrible stay for 2 nights! Kay at front desk even commented on parking situation and pointed out trailers had flat tires!