Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
I was moved 3 times because the rooms were dirty. The 3rd room was still dirty but no more rooms were available for the 4th move. Both the sink and bathroom had hair in them and, they were stopped up. The floor was dirty. There was loud noises all night both inside and outside of hotel. And when next door took a shower, it made a horrible loud sound the interior time. I will never stay at Best Western again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice ,clean bedroom, clean but outdated bathroom.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: clean with decent breakfast, and good restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: bathroom ceiling
Location: n/a
easy HWY access, still quiet bedroom. Good breakfast, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
You get what you pay for. Could hear the traffic outside all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Liked it. It had all the required facilities and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel and a little run down.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to where I needed to be.
Cons: Renovate....
The hotel was busy but noisy throughout the night. I wouldn't opt to stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
overalls it was a good stay. The staff was nice. Room good size. Which the gym is bigger. Other than that great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very accessable to all our needs

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: Lid broken on coffee maker, leg broken on refrigerator, TV did not have HD stations, shower head too low.
Was a short wait to get checked in because the MSU gospel choir were checking in (great group of young students). Our stay was pleasant and very close to great restaurants and short drive or train ride to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom va .....

We'd stay again ......

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just what we were looking for. Three-minute walk to light rail and then a 15-minute ride to downtown. Good value for price. A good -- not great- breakfast. Free parking. We'd certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Charlotte trip

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com