Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice ,clean bedroom, clean but outdated bathroom.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: clean with decent breakfast, and good restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: bathroom ceiling
Location: n/a
easy HWY access, still quiet bedroom. Good breakfast, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
You get what you pay for. Could hear the traffic outside all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Liked it. It had all the required facilities and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel and a little run down.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to where I needed to be.
Cons: Renovate....
The hotel was busy but noisy throughout the night. I wouldn't opt to stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
overalls it was a good stay. The staff was nice. Room good size. Which the gym is bigger. Other than that great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very accessable to all our needs

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: Lid broken on coffee maker, leg broken on refrigerator, TV did not have HD stations, shower head too low.
Was a short wait to get checked in because the MSU gospel choir were checking in (great group of young students). Our stay was pleasant and very close to great restaurants and short drive or train ride to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Restful night sleep with a nice breakfast. Easy drive to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michaelfrom Pittsburgh

average and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a convenient location. Hotel was pretty average. Good housekeeping. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk gentleman was AWFUL. Rest ok

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Front staff
The front desk man was terrible. he was rude and made us wait for a long time with no explanation. The rest of the staff and facility was great. He was just an awful first impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Went with this place because it had a continental breakfast whereas the other hotels with comparable prices and ratings did not. The place seemed a little outdated and the breakfast was alright. Facilities seemed clean and I liked that they had the sanitizable TV remote. The bathroom however did not have a vent to draw out humidity. Staff was nice and had no issues with them.