Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Loganville, GA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It should be torn down!
The door would not open on the first 2 rooms and the room I got, the door did not close properly. The tub looked like it had not been cleaned for 5 years. The bed was lumpy. I checked out at 2:00 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bed hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Hotel desperately needs renovation. At least, painting in the bathroom, which is falling on you while you having showers.
The hotel is very old, not renovated, dirty, smell bad and absolutely not plreasant. It is very cheap, but we just stayed in another city for the similar price, and there is nothing to compare!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

RUN... RUN VERY FAR AWAY FROM THIS PLACE

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Everything.
Location: It is centrally located - easy access to highways.
First off, this place should be DEMOLISHED! This was by far the worst place I've ever stayed in. I reserved and paid for 4 nights and left after the second (only because we were so busy and exhausted). The listing through Expedia said the location has a bar/lounge on site (but it was no where in sight), the service/treatment is terrible, rooms are filthy; asked for and received a non-smoking room but I might as well have been in a smoking area. The room had towels from a gym that were stained and so were the bed sheets and pillows. My husband and I are relocating and fortunately had our sleeping bags to lay on the bed. The tub has cigarette stains and is beyond gross and even had hair on the wall and from places I don't even want to imagine. The toilet is just gross!!! The hallways were dirty with broken glass everywhere. Other neighboring rooms has broken glass windows. Our room smelled like car urine. The room door looks like someone tried breaking in and out of the rooms (the side are all broke/messed up).. Overall this place really just needs to be taken down and rebuilt as I do not see anything positive to it. The management/owners of the place live there, I think - but whatever, I just suggest they learn how to speak to their patrons. In a place as terrible and torn down as that, the least you could do is be pleasant, but NOPE! They do not care!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte,NC

Hotel should be demolished.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Let's put like this, nothing works sink clogged, toilet bowl dirty, bathroom door broken, hole in wall, ceiling missing tiles, trash behind dresser, entury door don't lock with dead bolt, refrigerator not working old dresser & trashih in hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shameful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Although the room was prepaid and guaranteed late arrival, they have away my room. Traveled four hours to get there. Would not honor my resevation or give a refund. Then they finally gave me a room with a busted lock. The linen was dirty. The carpet was caked with soil. This property does not deserve to be listed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pictures are not accurate. Shady location just awful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamiayafrom Spartanburg sc

It was OK just for 1 night

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lady at desk was rude and toilet did not work, neither did the microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Dump don't stay for free even

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: location is scary
Broken doors. for check inn no lobby. Woman behind a glass window. lobby is her house. No employee for house keeping. no break fast. ZERO service. Many homeless lives there on long term basis. Its a family business run by a lady who lives on site. No toiletry. dirty bath rooms broken furniture. Its a third world living. Horrible!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Scary to stay here but it was so cheap

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
At least it was very cheap which was what we wanted but it was a little scary