Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, Ca

Great family hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Room came with separate sleeping area. Breakfast was great and access to WiFi was good. Pool is indoors with an outside area to layout in. Nice little cardio workout room. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Bill McNeely, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this very nice review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bennington, VT

business trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and nice location to the airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: the hotel was not to close to city, but easily accessible and outside far enough to not have to worry about traffic.
the hotel was very clean and the hotel personnel were very helpful. Exiting the hotel was difficult due to only being allowed to go in one direction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Bill M, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time top share your experience. Our staff truly appreciates your recognition. We hope to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: Key issue... not within walking distance of a place (anyplace) to eat.
15 minute check-in... I was the only person waiting but there was no one there to help me?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Bill McNeely, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your experience. We are so sorry that your check-in experience was not up to our usual standard. We will be working to correct that so it will not be a problem in the future. We hope you will return so you can see that your input was taken seriously and used constructively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Cool Rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I really liked the room....and breakfast was fun. Staff was unseen for the most part. 15 mins from downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Bill McNeely, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your experience! We are glad you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back with us soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia SC

Mediocre at best

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Communication about facility closings and renovations
Location: Nothing
We booked this hotel for one main reason... the indoor pool and hot tub. Even though this location was a little further from our point of interest. It was closed for renovations and we were never told until check-in You expect to pay more for a hotel with an indoor pool. I could have stayed closer to my point of interest and paid half of what I paid for this place. They don't have any restaurants close by either. The breakfast was OK. Nothing great, had to take tickets each morning for breakfast, and they collected them and treated you kind of like you were trying to steal something from them. Well, lesson learned. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Houston Tx.

Awesome

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a Awesome stay. Staff was very kind and warm. Awesome room very comfortable. Would stay here again. Great price nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Bill M, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to write this very nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff, in particular, really appreciates your recognition of their tireless efforts. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom buenos aires

muy bueno

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy bueno y adecuado, para pasar una noche antes de tomar un vuelo al dia siguiente
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Bill M, Hotel Management
Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel, y por tomarse el tiempo para escribir este bonito revisora. Estamos tan contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia, y esperamos volver a verte pronto! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write this nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shawnfrom Richlands

Worth staying here

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and decent breakfast. The suite room was a good size for my family. I would definitely stay here again if in Charlotte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Bill M, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com