Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, NH

Good Location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Location and consistent brand
Convenient to the interstate and the job location. Staff was helpful and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morganton, NC

Visit to Gastonia

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, room and the beds were very comfortable!
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by.
I met my family in Gastonia to attend my nephew's ordination. We all had a great experience at the hotel - staff was very nice and helpful and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville TN

Nice hotel easy hwy access

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing that was apparent to us
Location: We were traveling thru but there was a nice Red Lobster close by
Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. They also had a very nice breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgaw, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Room had a microwave, refrigerator and was very spacious, and clean. Loved the counter space in the bathroom for curling irons, make up, etc.
Cons: Didn't have a drink machine but could buy a drink at front desk.
Location: Great location! Hotel was located across the street from some nice restaurants. Down the street was a nice Shopping Mall.
We were vacationing and stayed here to visit family on way to mountains. It was very nice and clean, cleanliness is at the top of my list when looking a hotel. Breakfast was great. It had an outdoor pool which my grands loved. Front desk people were very nice, friendly and helpful. Have stayed here before and will definitely stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marvelous!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Extremely clean! Breakfast was amazing. The room was styled classy but comfortable. Location Cons: Pool was small More equipment for gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant staff & accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I stayed about 3 weeks on business. Enjoyed it. The hotel serves a hot breakfast. Bed is comfortable. Do not offer much for fitness facility ( usual treadmill and a bike). I had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overall a very pleasurable stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a very pleasant stay and will definitely stay here again. There were a couple of issues, one was out of control of the hotel. There was a problem getting my reservation through hotels.com sent to the hotel, but it was promptly taken care of. Second there was some food left in the refrigerator in our room, not a big deal. I placed it in a bag and took it to the desk for disposal and they apologized and gave me a new trash bag. No other complaints. Everything else about the stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Athens

Race Trip

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very accessible from the Interstate. Friendly employees. The room was nice. The free breakfast was to short of as time for a holiday.