Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean the place was.
Cons: The only thing that could be inproved is the airconditioning in the rooms. It felt very damp all the time.
Location: We were there to visit family but made time to go to a local park.
Although the first room we were put in had a problem, the hotel was very nice. Due to the fact that they had to give us a different room we were given a free breakfast, which was very good. The room we ended up in was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron Thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shel from Columbia

Poor night's sleep

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall condition of the hotel was nice. However, the beds were deplorable. Our King size bed had a huge dip in the middle that forced both my husband and myself into all night. It was obviously past time for new mattresses. Also, the room was TINY, smaller than a room in a Sleep Inn. I was not very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Shel, We regret to hear that you did not have a good night's sleep. Afterall, sleep is our business! Just to update you, we will be undergoing room renovations later this year and all mattresses will be replaced. We would love to welcome you back so you can see for yourself our dedication to service excellence. Yours in hospitality, Katie Register Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice, Fresh Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was very fresh, clean, and pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. After spending the day in Charlotte, re entry into the hotel was a little awkward because there is no left turn into the parking lot from Independence Blvd., which is a street with a median. One has to drive past the hotel and make a u-turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Odd to charge extra for breakfast, difficulty getting extra towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anonymous from Louisiana

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable for woman traveling alone. Courteous staff. Rooms clean. Courtyard area well maintained.