Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would be nice if there were some free amenities.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
No continental breakfast which is common at most motels. Starbucks was not a viable alternative. Otherwise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Flo Driver from Canada

Good over-night stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 3rd time staying at this hotel, and the 2nd when the restaurant staff did not want to honour our breakfast vouchers... Had to show the hotel reservation stating that breakfast is included for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Colsey from Virginia

Great for Operation Christmas Child volunteers

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect for Operation Christmas Child volunteers. The room was far above the quality of most chains and essentially the same cost as its local competitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chauncey odom from raleigh nc

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was awesome we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Pa

Overall nice stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Very clean. Shower was nice. Loved the bistro and lounge area.Employee who fixed my meal in bistro was very friendly. TV was nice and big.
Cons: Bathroom door needed to be fixed. Beds were too soft. Would be nice to have extra mirror besides just in bathroom.
Location: Close to downtown Charlotte. Lots of options on things to do in area.
Stayed 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miesha Harrison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zenda Heafner from Courtyard Marriott Arrowwood, Charlotte, NC

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courtyard Marriott is one of my favorite hotels. However, this particular room did not have a refrigerator in it; as most do. Overall, treat stay.