Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Very close to Premium Outlet Mall. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
Location: Very close to Park South Mall and Premium Outlet Mall.
Hotel staff were very knowledgable and great at giving directions to various places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Cons: Breakfast is crowded and overpriced
Location: Well located for south Charlotte, Pineville or Ft. Mill
On the good side of typical Marriott Courtyards. Clean and in good shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom greenville

Nice hotel close to downtown Charlotte.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Easy access to different Charlotte locations.
Stayed one night and had an enjoyable stay. Clean, quite and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neosha Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renita Kaczkowskyfrom Charlotte NC

Within minutes of an event

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay.....would recommend to anyone....the comfort of the beds, the quality of service.....awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniellefrom Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the rough

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great aesthetics, seemingly new or very well renovated. Not in the best part of town but we never felt unsafe-- well lit parking area, secure doors, security guard, etc. Neat cafe/bar in the lobby. Either THIN walls or we had a very loud neighbor. A great deal, bring ear plugs just in case!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Prairie, Texas

Updates needed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Front desk hospitality and breakfast was good.
Cons: update the rooms- new carpet, paint, decor
Location: convenient to a few fast food places and convenient to the interstate
We checked in late in the evening and the front desk was friendly. We went to the room and it smelled musky or smoky. We were immediately switched to another room and it also seemed to have a slightly musky odor. I think that the rooms need to be renovated with new carpeting, etc. Our keys did not work when we got to the room and the front desk was apologetic and offered free breakfast. That was very nice and appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T Battsfrom Greensboro

Girls Getaway..Nice Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greeted by Tim @ the front desk, who was superb! Great,friendly staff. Nice lobby, comfortable room. I would definitely stay here again