Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel staff is great. They're very flexible, and tried to complete my request, and completed. I was very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: walmart and Ihop
it was a wonderful and pleasant experience. the rooms were very nice and clean. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern, NC

Helpful and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our shuttle driver was the most informative. He suggested taking the light rail and told us exactly what stop we needed to get off for restaurants and the venue we were going to. He also gave us a card with the hotel number to call as soon as we got back and they would pick us up. It was perfect for us and we didn't have to worry about parking or driving late at night. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We loved the fire pit area as well. We would visit again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SOUTH CAROLINA

Peace and quiet

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING, EVEN THE BARTENDER. I DIDNT KNOW HIS NAME BUT HE WAS AN OLDER BLACK MAN. HE WAS SO NICE.
Cons: IF YOU GUYS COULD LEAVE THE RESTAURANT OPEN A LITTLE LONGER THEN IT WOULD'VE BEEN PERFECT.
Location: WE WERE THERE TO ATTEND THE BELK BOWL.
THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST HOTEL STAY THAT I'VE EVER HAD.EVEN THOUGH ALL ROOMS WERE BOOKED, THERE WERE NO LOUD OR RUDE GUESTS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location to airport
Great place to stay with layover in Charlotte and free shuttle to / from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,Tx

Amazing for layover

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I was a bit hesitant to stay here when I booked it, but when I got there I was amazed. The staff were great & the rooms were amazing. We were able to grab a quick breakfast before the shuttle arrived to take us to the airport. Would definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, in a bad situation...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very nice place, nothing wrong anywhere.
Cons: The freezing temp outside the hotel, haha...
Location: Was near the airport, we were checked into the hotel only about 5 hours.
The staff was GREAT, extremely helpful and seemed to go out of thier way to ensure our needs were met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel I would recommend. near to the outlet.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
nice hotel! staff are nice and friendly. the hotel is near to outlet and airport. it's very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sauravfrom Canada

Really good hotel at an affordable price.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was here with my family around new year 2015 and booked it on the go without looking at reviews and I was surprised that the hotel was way better than I thought. Affordable price,clean rooms and excellent service.