Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

No good

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The breakfast is good. The showers hot water is good. The others, no good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Horrible experience.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Reception staff was drinking at the time of checking. Felt very uncomfortable and scared with overall experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, WV

Okay for the price.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location to Expo.
Cons: Towels and washcloths. Adding waffles to the menu.
Location: Went to Charlotte for the Fall Extravaganza at the Metrolina Expo; only a mile away.
I've stayed at a number of Days Inns, and I've stayed at better than this one. At their prices, you don't go expecting much. But, the room was clean and comfortable. They did have a mini fridge and microwave--Very Important. They haven't upgraded their towels, etc, like others have. They didn't have waffles for breakfast, most do. One very important thing--Nathan at the afternoon desk was wonderful! Friendly and very helpful--went out of his way!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlfrom NC

awful

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not going to type the truth because last time I did you said it was too harsh
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Charlotte, NC

Never stay there again.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned properly. My granddaughter found a pair of men underwear on the floor under the bedskirt. Just plan nasty. Theres an office chair in all rooms, the one we had was broken. Hair in bed. UGH! That place needs a makeover bad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say that ac worked other then that i can not say anything nice. When i checked in the women at the desk was rude and not very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicholasfrom cleveland, Ohio

It is what it is

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is what it is. It is cheap, fairly clean and the people are nice. I don't really know what else I could ask for for $39/night. You get what you pay for and this pretty much aligns with my expectations of a decent cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston,W.V

Hotel easy access from the highway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs a remodel and a staff that cares what is going on there
Location: We went to charlotte motor speed way it only took us about 15 minutes to get there the traffic wasn't bad at all.
It wasn't a very good experience when we got there the room was dirty we change all the sheets with new wich the hotel staff said they didnt have any clean then but they would get back with us that was just one of the problems the toilet was coming lose from the floor the lights all would flicker they wouldnt stay on at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN THE ROOMS!!!
VERY DIRTY ROOM, BATHROOM WAS TERRIBLE... WE PAID ALMOST 100 FOR ONE NIGHT!! NEVER AGAIN.