Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay in Gastonia, NC....................

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room is small; needs upgrade to more modern and current decor. Large LCD TV was nice; having a microwave and refrigerator was convenient. Bed was not very comfortable. Room was clean - staff very polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Polkville NC

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Older property but clean and better than some of the comments posted. Front desk person was very polite and breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room had these bugs on the wall they might be be stink bugs. We killed 7 before we went to bed. At check out time the front desk lady asked me how was the stay and I told her about the bugs and she said ( I know we tried to get rid of them but can't) WHY DID THEY NOT TELL US BEFORE WE GOT THE ROOM. we would have gone some where else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible rooms & staff...

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Ran out off tissue called front desk they didn't have any so the lady went into another room gave me a half of roll so nasty...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

curry

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
the smell of curry and gran masala permeated the room...a dump
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Gastonia NC

Horrible

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upkeep was nonexistent. The bathroom door had to doorknob holes and one doorknob. poor upkeep. granted it was cheap, but still. come on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Gastonia

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi was not the best but I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Gastonia

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got the keys to the first room. They didn't work. The gave us another room because of it. Needless to say someone open our door while we was asleep. They was no way of locking the door so no one could bother us. When I tried to use their phone to report someone trying to come to our room. Well the phone didn't work. I used my phone to call them. It was them coming in our room to see if someone was in their. Might i add this happened at 2am. They was so post to put in the computer we was in a different room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

what a dump!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
place is falling apart