Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Couple from Houston

Good hotel for price

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cookies were delicious. Enough towels, room clean. I ate about 8 in 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

it's an airport hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy!!!!! But not from what you may think. The elevator is so loud and you can hear everything from the surrounding rooms and hallways. Would not stay again if I intended to get any sleep or make a flight.... which I did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure how clean the room and bathroom were upon arrival. The bathroom had no soap and an opened shampoo left over from the previous hotel guest. It also didn't have a complete set of towels, making you wonder if the room was even cleaned for a new hotel guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and great shuttle service

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Stayed here for about 6 hours while I caught a nap in between driving and flying. Nice clean hotel with spacious rooms. Was not able to make use of it, but a big plus was the standard 40" TV with a manufacturer remote. If I ever return to Charlotte and a place to stay I will book here and bring my iPad to connect to the TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SteMar from Virginia

Very Enjoyable

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The location was very easy to get to and close enough to downtown.
Cons: You need to add free wi-fi!!! Also, include a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport, and within 15 minutes of downtown.
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice, we enjoyed the warm cookies upon checkin. We did hear noise from the airport, but it didn't bother us. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I cannot complain about anything but the cookies that were given at check-in. I wish they had sugar cookies because I do not eat chocolate. My sister enjoyed all of them though:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cleison from San Francisco

Bathroom problem.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel, with great location for those who does business by the airport. I was happy with the customer service but the negative side was the bathroom, shower was weak and bathtub wasn't running as it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Latoya from Johnson

Great

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was excellent!!! However, I had difficulty finding the faculty becausee its tuck away so its easy to miss. I know no one can't do anything about that so with that said everything was great. Especially the guy at the front desk I cannot recall his name..