Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Stay at the Hyatt place next door

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Was like a trip back to the early 90's-- no free in room internet, sub par facilities, staff not overly friendly. Stayed at Hyatt place next door last year--Hyatt place was much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very noisy.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was nice, but we could hear everything. Walls are paper thin. Good shower and nice beds/tv. Good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I was here on an unexpected lay over. It was exactly what I had expected based on other reviews and was very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from NC

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was a nice clean place to stay near the airport. The rooms could be updated, but overall it was what we needed for one night. I am normally treated a little better as a hilton honors member, but overall it was a good nights rest. There was an issue with the reservation and I thought the hotel could have handled it better, but thankfully Expedia made things right in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

See below.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Bathroom vents.
Location: Ok
Everything was wonderful except the bathroom did not have good ventilation when the shower was run. Totally fogged mirrors. Not good on women's hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie Vangalis from Dallas, TX

Soul Food Delight

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and the bed very comfortable with lots of pillows. I ate dinner and breakfast and the meals were reasonable and delicious. The only complaint I have is the lobby and restaurant areas were uncomfortably warm. There must have been something wrong with the air conditioning as there were oscillating fans in the bar area (where most of the patrons dined). I went outside to visit with a friend because we couldn't tolerate the temperature - it was a beautiful evening with a slight breeze, however the smokers used the courtyard as well. I think I might consider a smoke-free property in the future. Otherwise this was a great place and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n convient to the airport!

Posted May 11, 2014
I will stay again nice hotel n staff and very close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John G from East Sandwich

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the convenience of getting to the Charlotte airport. Hotel is very clean and the service for the room and to the airport was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Charlotte, NC

Nice facility

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Nice resurants
The breakfast was very good. The fitness center was nice. The staff was friendly. The check-in experience was pleasant. My entire family enjoyed the experience. The cookies were fabulous.