Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I really liked it. The food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! I stayed only for one night it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff was very accommodating, the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Dislikes: no fridge, black out curtains only close halfway, wifi was an additional $10/day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro

Clean, updated room!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
My boyfriend and I wanted to celebrate NYE in Charlotte but didn't want to drive back after a night of partying. We checked in late but it was quick and simple. The room was very clean and updated. We loved the king size bed and flat screen tv. Check out was at 12 so tht was definitely a plus. Only down fall was the unexpected $25 We had to pay when checking in for incidentals. Would return and recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Close to the airport and main arteries for ground transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Pleasant staff

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: This hotel was not very far from the convention center, just a short cab ride
Cons: Room service after midnight would be appreciated
All the staff members that I encountered were very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We were there for a Panthers game so only stayed one night. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet and very clean. Updated look. Will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia,SC

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel was located near a lot of nice restaurants which made the trip all the more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean, everything was working, staff was attentive. The one thing that would have been great would've been a free breakfast.