Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free trolley bus to uptown outside hotel Mon-Fri

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Jason on the front desk was great, he went out of his way to help us
Very good experience overall, would definitely gonback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stayed here for WSP NYE 2015.... Great hotel. Could have used a few more towels and pillows but great location ect good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Overall great stay. Staff was pleasant, rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to sports venues

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This hotel was very close to all downtown activities! Very nice staff and well maintained hotel in a safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, FL

Great hotel within walking distance of the stadium

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel for the most part. The only problem is you can hear everything through the connecting door to the room next door. The staff was willing to move us but I had already unpacked. The room doors also slam really loud. But other than that it was a great hotel within walking distance to the Bank Atlantic Stadium. And the cookies at check in are AMAZING. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. I would definitely go back, however, I'd ask for a room without the connecting door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight with the family

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great hotel, nice, and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, close to nice mall and interstate

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel. Staff was really friendly and helpful with directions. Not from the area and they took the time to help me find a spa and nice restaurants. Will stay again every time I am in area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boone NC

Close to Panther Stadium and Downton

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and great location.
Cons: A little pricey.
Easy check-in and clean room. Have stayed twice this season for Panther night games. Stay was great both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Ashburn, VA

Close to Panther's Stadium

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother, son and nephews stayed here prior to a Panther's game. It was perfect. Very comfortable and convenient. Near downtown for dining and near the stadium game day. The hotel let us leave our car and exiting onto I-77 after the game was a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com