Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, FL

Great hotel within walking distance of the stadium

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel for the most part. The only problem is you can hear everything through the connecting door to the room next door. The staff was willing to move us but I had already unpacked. The room doors also slam really loud. But other than that it was a great hotel within walking distance to the Bank Atlantic Stadium. And the cookies at check in are AMAZING. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. I would definitely go back, however, I'd ask for a room without the connecting door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight with the family

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great hotel, nice, and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, close to nice mall and interstate

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel. Staff was really friendly and helpful with directions. Not from the area and they took the time to help me find a spa and nice restaurants. Will stay again every time I am in area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boone NC

Close to Panther Stadium and Downton

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and great location.
Cons: A little pricey.
Easy check-in and clean room. Have stayed twice this season for Panther night games. Stay was great both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Not a bad walk to Bank of American stadium or epic center if you are looking for an affordable place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

Great Weekend for Football!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
we stayed here at the doubletree by hilton in Charlotte. It was the perfect room, for the perfect rate, and the perfect weekend. I couldnt have asked for anything more!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Chapel Hill

Not quite city center

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right, but the location was a bit farther from the city center than I had expected. Be aware that they charge for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasmine Johnsonfrom Raleigh, NC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but be aware that it costs $14 to park which is billed to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia S.from Louisiana

Love it

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is on campus and makes moving my daughter into housing so much less stressful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com