Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, sc

Very close to shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2015
was in town for a girl's weekend. have stayed here before and was very nice. just wish parking was better and pool was heated. housekeeping staff was so friendly and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston sc

Soccer Tourney

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We travel to Charlotte for a soccer tournament and enjoy this facility our boys had a good time swimming in the pool and enjoying the large layout of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to shopping.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean. Convenient location. Reasonably priced.
Cons: Heated pool or hot tub.
Location: Excellent shopping in the adjacent mall.
Quick check in. Very friendly front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel has an odd layout. It was clean and close to the mall, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall good experience at this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the location was great with close proximity to shopping and restaurants. The layout of the hotel is a bit confusing and disjointed but the property was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Great location near Southpark Mall, great shopping

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This was our second weekend stay there. We will be back! We travel there to shop at Southpark and love the proximity to the mall. The suite rooms are spacious and clean. Great outdoor pool. Across the street from nice restaurants! Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel!! Loved the fireside tables located outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Greensboro

Overall very nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have two complaints. 1. The room smelled like rotten fruit when we arrived. They rinsed the garbage disposal out and that seemed to clear the smell. 2. The fan in the bathroom was worthless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristinefrom Denver

Great stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but the lounge was great...bartender friendly and knowledgable. Breakfast was good, staff polite and helpful. Would definitely stay again.