Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: needs updating
stale food warm milk weak coffee couldn't wait to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers, fl

Conveniently located with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Right off interstate. Close to fast food and gas station.
Hotel is right off I 77. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Housekeeping was efficient and continental breakfast was nice perk. I had to extend to my stay twice and staff was so nice about making arrangements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs many improvements.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The refrigerator and tub needed to be cleaned. The north and south entries were unlocked at all times. This will allow anyone to gain access to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, I only stayed there for one night. It's not the fanciest and its not the worst place that I have been to. I was looking for a real cheap room because it was for 1 night only and remotely close to the Epicenter area so it served it's purpose. Never made it to breakfast, it starts and ends real early. No pool. But the employees were nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jefffrom Charleston, SC

Good enough for a night...

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering I went to a Country / Heavy Metal show down the street and was a bit tipsy afterward, it was all I needed. Some might say it was underwhelming, but the staff were as nice as they could be. So "WOOO" being my highest rating, and "UGHHHH" being my lowest, I'd give it an "Eh?".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RFfrom Arkansas

Any port in a storm.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not somewhere I would normaly stay but but I took what I could get.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neilfrom providence

Stuck in charlotte

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stay if you have no other option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dottiefrom Atlanta

Not bad

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service for the price. Not in the best shape but you get what you pay for. Expect housekeeping to show up before check out time. Overall I'll give this hotel a 3 for service and price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel is easy access off the highway.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The motel, is what it is, a motel. Great for our one night stay to reach a further destination. For the price we paid, it was sufficient and clean. We would stay there again.