Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: needs updating
stale food warm milk weak coffee couldn't wait to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, fl

Conveniently located with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Right off interstate. Close to fast food and gas station.
Hotel is right off I 77. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Housekeeping was efficient and continental breakfast was nice perk. I had to extend to my stay twice and staff was so nice about making arrangements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs many improvements.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The refrigerator and tub needed to be cleaned. The north and south entries were unlocked at all times. This will allow anyone to gain access to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel is easy access off the highway.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The motel, is what it is, a motel. Great for our one night stay to reach a further destination. For the price we paid, it was sufficient and clean. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from nc

Nice location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room furniture was nasty. Bought own cleaning supplies. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shamika from Charlotte

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel isn't fancy but it's affordable and comfortable enough to stay for a couple of days. It's location is convenient being its right beside the highway. The hallways have a funny smell but nothing unbearable. The rooms were nice and clean providing a small fridge and microwave as well as free internet and cable. The guy at the front desk was friendly and courteous. They serve breakfast as well although i didn't eat, free breakfast is always a bonus. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location

Posted May 26, 2014
Did not like motel or location . It is not where I want to stay at. People hanging out in parking lot. Bullet glass when I check in get your key thru glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my time here .