Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel is easy access off the highway.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The motel, is what it is, a motel. Great for our one night stay to reach a further destination. For the price we paid, it was sufficient and clean. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from nc

Nice location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room furniture was nasty. Bought own cleaning supplies. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shamika from Charlotte

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel isn't fancy but it's affordable and comfortable enough to stay for a couple of days. It's location is convenient being its right beside the highway. The hallways have a funny smell but nothing unbearable. The rooms were nice and clean providing a small fridge and microwave as well as free internet and cable. The guy at the front desk was friendly and courteous. They serve breakfast as well although i didn't eat, free breakfast is always a bonus. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location

Posted May 26, 2014
Did not like motel or location . It is not where I want to stay at. People hanging out in parking lot. Bullet glass when I check in get your key thru glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my time here .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lee from raleigh

nice for the money

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
your basic 60 dollar hotel,comfortable bed though,would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nick from Tennessee

It's not the Ritz, but it did the trick.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't fancy, not that that's what I was looking for, but the bed was comfortable, the shower worked, and it was clean. The breakfast wasn't up to pay and the access road had potholes that could have swallowed my car. But overall it did what I needed it to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EoA from Karolina-Souf

NBA fan

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It can be tricky to get to if you aren't paying attention your GPS will throw you for a loop. Right next to highway and close to the uptown area. Quick 1 night stay for a playoff game was hardly in the room. Hallways smell old, the parking lot sucks, bed was bouncy, some loud kids running the hallways early in the morning, and bathroom extremely small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served its purpose. Clean room available. Near main hwy.