Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

lovely facility

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: lovely facility
Cons: too cold in breakfast area such that plates were cold and therefore food chilled quickly.
Very nice hotel located with easy access to all area main roads. Rooms clean, comfortable, nice amenities. Pool area and weight room well kept. Breakfast with good selection and prepared nicely from grill. Breakfast eating area lovey, but cold. Would have been nice if even the plates were warmed (or kept in a warm room) so food (eggs, pancakes, etc) was not instantly cold. Even pastries, breads were right out of a refrigerator- were fresh and tasted good after warming. No hot chocolate?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We've stayed here many times and they've consistently provided good service, clean rooms and a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Perfect for business travel. Would highly recommend for visitors staying outside the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Alabama

GREAT PLACE BUT OH THE NOISE

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: adhere to the quiet hours
Location: Quick ride from airport
Arrived on a Friday evening and the first night was great, they put signs out for everyone to respect other guests and the hotel was in quiet mode. Saturday night they had some kind of event that had loud booming music. It actually shook things in my room at times. I had to go to the airport very early the next morning so I was needing my sleep. I finally got up at 11pm and went to the front desk. By the way, the quiet signs were out again. I inquired about the noise verses the hotel quiet hours and was informed they had been ask to stop. It continued till almost midnight. by then it was real late to try to get a good rest before the early departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great hotel and close to the football stadium

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We had a great visit at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and seemed very happy there. There was a manager's reception that was nice and a wonderful breakfast! Everyone helped us get whatever and wherever we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ERAGfrom Columbia, SC

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surround neighborhood response does not work properly therefore it will decrease the overall rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com