Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville sc

beautiful clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: everything. clean. friendly staff. great breakfast.
Cons: would have like free wifi.that all
we were confortable.the hotel was clean.the staff was wonderfull, esspesially the breakfast staff.tne breakfast staff was super friendly. the breakfast was really delisious . the only complaint i would have is that there is not free wifi. was overall a nice stay and i would definatly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, huge room.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, breakfast.
Cons: The furniture in "living room" could be updated to fit te rest of the hotel
Location: Not far frim the center of Tom. Lots to do and see.
Only stayed one might, but the hotel is beautiful, especially the lobby. The rooms are large, nicely decorated. Easy access for Internet service. Free drink on arrival and free breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was very nice, the rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TM4429dc from Washington, DC

Enjoyed my stay - Breakfast Outstanding

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has a great ambiance with the water fall and tables for conversations. Breakfast was outstanding wish I could eat there every morning. The hotel is not located by anything of interest if you did not drive. I would stay there again because it was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from WI

3 night stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included made-to-order omelets and a good variety of food. Shuttles saved on transportation costs as we had to go to down-town Charlotte.
Cons: We asked to be switched to a different room b/c the room we had was very loud secondary to the outside a-c units noise. Was told hotel was full.
Location: Drove to the Biltmore.
Pleasing hotel with excellent breakfast options (no extra charge) and convenient shuttles. Hotel room was dated and in need of remodeling. Overall, a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to Billy Graham Library

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chevar from Raleigh

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had a good experience here. The hotel itself was beautiful. The cooked to order breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable! The room could have used an airing out because it smelled a bit stale but overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phil from Norman, Ok

Great after a weekend with grandkids

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It was all good
Cons: Nothing negative to say.
Location: Near the airport, near Billy Graham Library
Clean, quiet, close to airport, very good hamburger at the Omaha Steakhouse and a great breakfast. Has a very efficient shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access to I77 (golf and racetrack). Plenty of food options within easy driving distance. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with very friendly and staff. Happy hour is a nice touch but lines can be long due to small bar service area. Cooked to order breakfast is well done and efficient. Cook and wait staff do a great job interacting with customers. Rooms are nice and accommodate 3 adults pretty well. Gets a bit crowded with 4 adults. Have stayed there in the past. Will stay there again. Property is starting to show some signs of age (mostly cosmetic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com