Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom yousef

The hotel is not nice. I'm sorry.

Posted May 17, 2015
This is hotel not good. First, the room not good smell and not good clean. secondly, it's very small and not comfortable. finally, the breakfast is very small. I'm never choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am coaching our staff to ensure they are meeting guest expectations. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient location without amenities

Posted May 6, 2015
sufficient for purpose as most of stay was away. overflow hotel for main, kitchenette with no items. Ex: coffee pot, paper towels, nothing provided without having to ask for each item. Staff however extremely nice and friendly. For price, worked well. Bring your coffee filters and cooking utensils or dine out. Microwave handy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not informed of our dishware policy upon check-in. Please accept our apology. We no longer keep dishes in guest rooms; however, these items are available upon request at the front desk. Moving forward, I will make sure our front desk staff clearly communicates our hotel amenities. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte NC

Comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great place close to great places to eat and shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathanielfrom Bridgeport Connecticut

Comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable. Sometimes thats' all we need in a hotel stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Decent room but very outdated for cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom San Antonio

Gets the job done

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a last minute decision due to unexpected changes in our travel plans. The room was modest, but perfect for what we needed which was a to get a well needed sleep and be on our way in the morning. The price was similarly reasonable and met expectations. The staff was very friendly and personable which was very appreciated after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Could have at least emptied the last guys trash

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where I was going....
Cons: You could start by emptying the trash can.....
Location: Not far from PNC Amphitheater....oh and a real plus...Walmart right across the street...
Not nice. Trash can full from last guest...kind of a musty smell in the hallways....sort of damp. Shower that trickled out. No stuff. By the way I'm being honest here...really....I'm not slamming the place for whatever reason.....