Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from New Jersey

Nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Would have liked a hot breakfast
Hotel is nice. It is clean, functional, and staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie from charlotte nc

Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Hotel was comfy and convenient to downtown area staff was nice no ice machine and breakfast could've been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Decent toilet paper, color change, ice machine,dishes in the rooms, comfortable mattress,etc...
Location: The morning we left the police came and arrested a man outside the front doors; not a good feeling.
Not a pleasant experience. The amount we paid was ridiculous for the low budget decor and furnishings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Charleston, SC

Great highway access

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent rates, but be prepared for the stay. Bring your own shampoo, and plan on heading out for a hot breakfast, all that was offered was fruit and granola bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer Hairsine from Charlotte

Good for business travel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Place was great, staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My Stay At The Extended Stay...

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were some parts of the bathroom that wasnt clean. for example, the tub had to call room service for that. Nice hotel the guest there are pretty ghetto, being loud in lobby area, many young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
exactly what I needed. No fuss, clean, easy in easy out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mechelle from gainesville, fl

pineville

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
we just moved from charlotte and went back last weekend to visit family. never even noticed this hotel before we stayed here. It is back behind bilo and very hidden.. PERKS: walking distance from a gas station, grocery store, hospital and STARBUCKS! Also less than a mile from Pineville Mall, within 10 miles from Southpark Mall (best mall in charlotte), and tons of fast food restaurants and sit down restaurants also.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the room was clean, that's about the only positive. We asked for a non-smoking room. Room reeked of cigarettes. My husband was given a large bottle of Febreze to spray himself. The coffee pot leaked down the counter, into cabinet & onto floor. We had a late arrival so door was locked, but when we did enter & register, it was all bare bones. Formica counter, lobby was more of a hallway. Went down for the complimentary breakfast - it was gone. No one gave us any information on the hours. We picked this place because it was rated so high. While I didn't expect the Ritz, I certainly did expect certain amenities, comforts and smoke-free air when the ratings claimed "excellent" & 4 out of 5 stars. Skip this place. Our next stop we went on-line directly to a name hotel's website & booked an absolutely beautiful room that lived up to its rating - for $10 more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com