Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Staff need needs to better trained.
Location: Near shopping and fast food restaurants.
I requested a non-smoking room, but when you opened the door to the room it smelled like stale cigarettes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and stunk

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Room for 1 night was 130.00 after tax. Had to beg for 1 little tube of shampoo. Room was supposedly non smoking but we left smelling like an ash tray. Also stunk of animal. It was only option because everything else in area was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff. Easy location. Problem with first room but quickly fixed and staff was very helpful and polite
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from Marietta

lacks a lot

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room had no cups no washcloths and no blow dryer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Not worth the money. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was wondeful. The staff was extremely nice and the room was very comfortable. Overall it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice couple getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service, quiet, room very modern and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapin, SC

Good Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The location was good. It was close to the I-485 and easy to get to. The hotel is set back from the road so was quiet. The staff were friendly.
Cons: It was hard to find from the road. The entrance sign was small and you can't see the hotel from the road.
Location: I didn't have time to do much except attend the workshop and eat. But there is a shopping mall close by and several good restaurants.
I attended a dance workshop and dance one exit away. This hotel was inexpensive but close enough to the workshop and dance. The hotels at the exit of the workshop were much more expensive. while this was an extended stay hotel, it was fine for the one night. The staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah Jane from Asheville

Excellent choice

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The easiest, most convenient stay we have had in Charlotte. Saved money on meals, but making some ourselves in our room.