Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Nice, but...

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Although this was a nice hotel, we were automatically made to feel like second class citizens because we were "only" staying 3 days and they "cater to" extended stayers (8 days or more). We would have to fetch our own towels if needed. We chose it because it was close to what we needed and was pet friendly. There was a walking area for pet and signs telling you to pick after them. However, there were no bags provided for poop or place to put them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Good location for food and small shopping. Beds were hard. The room smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ted from Knoxville

Proximity to CMC

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for CMC. Close to Firehouse Subs and Bi Lo's. Easy access to 485
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Room was clean but there were a few Maintance issues.. Kitchen's hot water didn't work..n bathroom tub stopper was unscrewed n I couldn't get it bk on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from DE

Good place

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. However, I did not know that the room would not be made up each day. There were no fresh towels brought. Also, they didn't give me a printout of my stay. I was told I would get one emailed by the booking company. Haven't received it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice get away spot out side of Charlotte

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It being on the outer part of Charlotte in a queit hind away, but still close to a mall and plenty eating places
Cons: The sign out by the street could be bigger. You will drive right by the hotel entrance because the hotel sign is so small
The price was reasonable, I enjoyed being on the top floor and the fact that the windows opened to the outside,
2 out of 5
by Charlie from Charlotte, NC

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Upon arriving, our room was about 80 degrees F and it took the pint sized sir conditioner several hours to compensate. Went to take a shower in the morning only to realize that they do not provide shampoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aziz from san antonio

Not bad and cheap

Posted Mar 25, 2014
This is good for sleeping and spent a litte bit of your time on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from little rock

hidden

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
almost couldn't find it, hidden behind a strip mall. very clean and new looking