Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was clean. That is the best to share.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The staff was super nice but the room was very mediocre. Clean but questionable. The bed was not comfortable and the carpet was dirty. This is a place of last resort. Either for price or just passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Atlanta

Would stay elsewhere

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean but seemed old. I didn't feel like it was a good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerstinfrom Fairfax, VA

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't ready by check-in time. Lady at front desk left to go get it ready and it took her forever to return and finalize my check-in. Towels in room didn't look particularly clean and there was also no trash can in room. Hotel also didn't have an ice machine. Doubtful that I'll ever book at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrefrom Columbia, SC

User friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk was very helpful,room was very clean. Clerk checked room prior to my arrival and verified room was ready. Breakfast could have been better though,with a larger variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Ehhh

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Literally just a ok place. The staff were useless... wasn't even there to check in, had to call to get someone to come from " the back ". Then the check out lady was talking on her cellphone. We were laying in bed watching tv and a tick started crawling across the bed. Freaked me out! Checked the whole bed to make sure it wasn't bed bugs!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst Front Desk Service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk service is terrible. I had to wait for assistance for over 20 minutes.The front desk staff was also very unfriendly and rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CLRfrom Dallas

Bad maintenance with no elevator

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was smelling everywhere. Hotel is very old and maintenance is very bad. Room did not had any kitchen items like bowls, plates and cups. I had to request them and then broken cups and bowls were brought in. Many of them were not clean. Bathroom was not very clean. Hotel claims that is a smoke free hotel. Everywhere it smells of cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com