Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a long stay if working out of town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Okay for the short time we were there . Spent most of our time at the motor speedway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was great. The curb appeal was a little dull. The room was neat, but a couple of the towels were dirty. The elevator also seemed a bit shabby and in need of repair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marettefrom Cameron

Horrible hotel experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out room was not ready when we arrived, along with other rooms. We had no hot water, they had me use the shower in a different room instead of moving us. The telephone to the room did not work. When i told them that i would not be spending the second night with them they said that i had to get a refund from Hotels.com and not them. The front desk staff was friendly and apologetic but were unable to assist us in getting a refund.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by James Johnsonfrom Gastonia NC

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like urine. The door latch was held on with duct tape. The breakfast was a microwave bag of muffins and instant coffee. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cola sc

was there for a concert

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: it was close to the venue plenty places to eat
Cons: room need more light and color
Location: shops good places tol eat
the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when i check in they had all my inforamtion i book on line
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave W.from Asheville, NC

1-2 Star Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very pleasant upon check-in. However, once we started asking about the amenities that were said to be available, they notified us that they were indeed not available and they get this all the time from people who book through internet booking sites. They did not have the room we booked available and told us they overbooked, even though we saw them move 2 other guests to different rooms while we were checking in. No working vending machines, the washer and dryers provided for guests barely worked, if at all. Probably will never stay at an Extended Stay based on my experience with this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamfrom Akron, Ohio

Happily Surprised

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading some reviews, I was a little nervous about this hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived to find it isn't bad at all. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We went for a Nascar race, and it only took us 20 minutes to get home from the race. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Qfrom Charlotte

Posted May 20, 2014
It was ok, the room clean the staff was very helpful