Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This is a very nice hotel with large amounts of space. Highly recommended especially if you have a large family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Marietta GA

WeekendStay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very reasonable and well located for our travel needs over Memorial Day weekend. Would not hesitate to use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was disappointed.

Posted May 15, 2014
After making this reservation through Expedia for a King NON smoking room. They failed to honor that request and placed us in a stinky smokey room. I reserved this room 4 months in advance. Really poor. "You know how to MAKE a reservation, you just don't know how to hold one".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Arden

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. We enjoyed the kitchen and separated bedroom. Definitely will use this hotel again!!! Staff was amazing, very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family or people 1+ days

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Wonderful hotel, clean room, excellent staff. Safe atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vw from pittsburgh, PA

OK place-allows pets

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Pets allowed. Full kitchen.
Cons: Bed (mattress) quality. Cleaning.
Location: Lots of shopping centers and restaurants nearby. About a 20 minute drive to McDowell Nature Preserve.
We chose this hotel because it was near to the relative we were visiting and allowed pets. The inclusion of a full size fridge and stove/microwave were nice, though we didn't use them to full advantage. The sitting room was comfy, but the bed could have been more so. The room could also have been somewhat cleaner--got the impression that they just do no more than usual "day service" in between guests, and given that this is an extended stay, where you DON'T get daily maid service, and that they allow pets, the cleaning between guests should be more thorough. That said, we appreciated having a place that did allow pets.