Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The hotel was satisfactory for my needs. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious and set up well for an extended stay. I would recommend it for anyone needing accommodations to be close to Carolina's Medical Center which is right up the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pineville extended stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
My air went out through the night. The cab service from the hotel never showed up. After waiting in the lobby for an hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you experienced maintenance issues during your stay. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are committed to providing each guest with professional service and will also have our maintenance staff inspect all of our air conditioners. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Conveniently located to food and shopping. Arrived after midnight and staff was pleasant and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your thoughtful remarks. I am so pleased to know that our staff provided you with great customer service and that our location was convenient for your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIA from sao paulo

bom hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
bom hotel com boa localizacao. Centro de compras em frente. Bons restaurantes por perto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cortez from Virginia

just terrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We ask for a non smoking room and we got a smokers room with holes in the furniture and carpet and the couch was filmed with smoke. A brown color.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned well at all. We found dirty socks behind the door and hair in the bathroom tub and floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels