Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Conveniently located to food and shopping. Arrived after midnight and staff was pleasant and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your thoughtful remarks. I am so pleased to know that our staff provided you with great customer service and that our location was convenient for your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIAfrom sao paulo

bom hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bom hotel com boa localizacao. Centro de compras em frente. Bons restaurantes por perto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cortezfrom Virginia

just terrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ask for a non smoking room and we got a smokers room with holes in the furniture and carpet and the couch was filmed with smoke. A brown color.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned well at all. We found dirty socks behind the door and hair in the bathroom tub and floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was outdated. I booked a nonsmoking room. When I arrived, I checked in with no indication that I was not going to have a nonsmoking room. Got to my room and it wreaked of smoke. Called front desk and was told there was nothing they could do, it was all they had available. Room was outdated. 'Free Breakfast' consisted of coffee, oranges and granola bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This is a very nice hotel with large amounts of space. Highly recommended especially if you have a large family.