Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the room was clean, bed and pillows were super comfortable. the breakfast buffet was good, refrigerator. nice place to spend the night
Cons: some cobwebs behind the boxsprings next to the wall. better signage to show where to enter the hotel? it was really hard to find in the dark
Location: wendys close by, maybe something else down the street but was too late to go out and look for them.
arrived late, hard to see entrance in the dark. nice room, clean lobby, great breakfast buffet. bed and pillows super comfortable. newspapers and tv in breakfast area nice but not obtrusive, set up nicely for large family or individual/couples. easy access to expressway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms. Overall a positive experience.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Only one minor complaint. The breakfast area is much too small for the number of guests trying to eat at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in Charlotte

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I think the hotel was a nice place-it was clean and comfortable. My only problem is that when I arrived late-they did not have both the rooms I had reserved. They upgraded me to a suite which is nice; however, the suite only had one bed and a fold out couch which is not what I really need, which I why I had originally reserved two rooms each with two beds. I don't think a hotel should give out your room which you have prepaid simply because you arrive late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice large room with fridge and microwave and very clean. Decent breakfast and friendly helpcul staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Flo Driver from Canada

Good overnight stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avoid rooms on first floor close to back entrance - building AC condensing unit VERY noisy; you won't sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

enjoyed.......

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled from SC to meet fiance that drives trucks. Convenient, clean, quiet and beds were very comfortable. Best sleep I had in a long time in a hotel. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft.lauderde

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay- room very clean and the staff were so friendly . Would stay there again.🎆