Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice large room with fridge and microwave and very clean. Decent breakfast and friendly helpcul staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft.lauderde

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay- room very clean and the staff were so friendly . Would stay there again.🎆
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Room was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from akron oh

Overnight pitstop

Posted Apr 29, 2014
It was a perfect stay as we were traveling from fl to oh by car w/ 2 teens on board. Nice clean breakfast was good- only problem- hair dryer was out of order- otherwise a very comfortable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by oscar from ohio

great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean. , quiet , perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dora from Charleston

Convenient location to Carowinds

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We just stayed one night while visiting Carowinds for the day so it was very conveniently located. Breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Elizabeth City, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Easy to get to and very clean.
Location: Shopping close by, Bojangles Coliseum, Charlotte Motor Speedway, Nascar Hall of Fame close by and easy to get to.
Hotel was very clean, staff very efficient, close to where we needed to go. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by khb from Florida

convenient location just off interstate

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. We were in town for a wedding and hostess Janie was especially helpful in helping us get to the many destinations, printing maps and giving directions. Never got lost once! Excellent breakfast selections, including healthy options. Would definitely stay there again.