Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yeovil Somerset

great stop off when travelling with a family

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: breakfasr room
Location: shame near a very busy road as restaurants the other side but we had to drive to get to them safely!
comfortable room. Breakfast a bit hectic- room needed more tables and chairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer towels ? I don't know, that's about it.
Location: Close to the mall. Close to Ballantyne and decent restaurants.
This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was quite pleased by the experience. Decent location. The price was a very good deal considering this is a decent hotel. I really don't have anything bad to say. Only suggestion i would have for future guests is to request a room not facing the service road. I think the other side might be quieter. Otherwise everything was really good and I will stay there again. Oh and I could not believe they had my favorite beer (Red Oak) on draft at the bar. Yep, definitely staying here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent stay, very clean, extremely comfortable!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was on of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. High ceiling, desk, couch, and two beds.. very "at home" feeling. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, pa

Quick business trip

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Larger parking lot
Location: It was for work not much chance to sight se.plenty of restaurants around.
Sent down to Charlotte, NC on business and found this hotel on Expedia. It was a great find. Cannot find fault with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jmg from Manistee MI

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay at this hotel. Staff was very efficient and accommodating. Room very clean and pleasant. Will definitely stay there the next time we travel to Charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The room was large, clean, and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsay from Richmond, VA

Nice Hotel, NOT in Charlotte

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Less aggressive housekeeping.
Location: Mall, restaurants, large flea market, Carowinds is not far either.
This hotel ended up working out for us considering the event we were attending but if we had desired to be in Charlotte I would have been disappointed at the location. The hotel is about 15 minutes from Charlotte. The "Charlotte-Pineville" title is misleading, but overall I enjoyed the location. There are plenty of places to eat and a mall right across the street. In our experience, housekeeping was very pushy and showed up between 8-8:30 everyday, including the day of checkout. One knock, one "housekeeping" and they push the door open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norman Meullen from Cumming GA

good valeu

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is well located except for traffic issues on 485 due to construction. Other than that a great business stay for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com