Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its OK

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Our room was OK but we booked two and the secondary room the heat was broken. They did not come upstairs at all to look at it and they were called several times. This was during a snow storm as well. The person at the front desk just telling them to try to hit the up button and make sure the heat was on. Besides this room was clean and certain staff members were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Hotel close to family

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was first class. If I had any complaints it would be that the room was too warm for our liking (73) and needed the AC to cool down (this was in February).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Quality for Less

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This was my first stay at a Four Points. I didn't pay attention that it was a Sheraton Hotel, so I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was as big or bigger than a suite at a Springhill Suites. We only needed a room for one night and we didn't want to spend too much. The room was $89. This is much less than some motels were asking that day. Overall, I would greatly recommend the hotel. The staff was amenable, they had cheap breakfast, free parking and wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Great place to stay the weekend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Had a good experience there. Clean and quite. The only complaint I have is that at 1030am , one of cleaning crew came and starting knocking on the door. The check out the want till 12 noon and I expect the crew to have a list stating which rooms are occupied. Please knock at 1230 to let the people know it's time to go, not 1030.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great value compared to Ballantyne hotels

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Off the main road keeps it quieter. < 10 minutes to Ballantyne area
Great value ... And also the best quality hotel in Pineville (ie the best comps at the same price level). Onsite bar and kitchen aren't large but are big enough and most nights had 2-8 fellow business travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

On the Consequences of Dirty Windows

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cons: Clean the windows.
The hotel had a great staff and a very comfortable room. I was amused that this hotel opted for a glassback elevator design. Those kinds of elevators are not usually installed in smaller hotels. The problem is that the windows showing the outside were very dirty. So much so that it immediately lowered my quality of my visit. Clean your windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!! Bar, Hot breakfast, CLEAN!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!``
Cons: Towels
Location: Close to Mall, Hwy 485 and Resturants!!
Again, if there was something that needs improvement I would say they need to upgrade their towels and wash cloths! They were clean, but, you know they have that HARD ROUGH feeling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marquetifrom pineville

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the staff that checked me in! Great location. However when I left apparently the maids had went in my trash! Crazy LOL But overall a great room loved the bed and pillows!