Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yeovil Somerset

great stop off when travelling with a family

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: breakfasr room
Location: shame near a very busy road as restaurants the other side but we had to drive to get to them safely!
comfortable room. Breakfast a bit hectic- room needed more tables and chairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer towels ? I don't know, that's about it.
Location: Close to the mall. Close to Ballantyne and decent restaurants.
This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was quite pleased by the experience. Decent location. The price was a very good deal considering this is a decent hotel. I really don't have anything bad to say. Only suggestion i would have for future guests is to request a room not facing the service road. I think the other side might be quieter. Otherwise everything was really good and I will stay there again. Oh and I could not believe they had my favorite beer (Red Oak) on draft at the bar. Yep, definitely staying here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent stay, very clean, extremely comfortable!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was on of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. High ceiling, desk, couch, and two beds.. very "at home" feeling. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, pa

Quick business trip

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Larger parking lot
Location: It was for work not much chance to sight se.plenty of restaurants around.
Sent down to Charlotte, NC on business and found this hotel on Expedia. It was a great find. Cannot find fault with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Madtown WI

Great property

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel. Best of 4-5 I've stayed at (in the price range) in Charlotte. It's in Pineville, so there is sometimes rush hour issues in the *evening* if you're working up north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K. Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from TN

Nice place, quiet.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, bar service lacked a bit. I sat there for ten minutes (during hours) and no bartender ever showed up so I eventually gave up and left. Otherwise nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jmg from Manistee MI

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay at this hotel. Staff was very efficient and accommodating. Room very clean and pleasant. Will definitely stay there the next time we travel to Charlotte.