Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel was convenient to many restaurants and shopping - easy trip to Charlotte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeovil Somerset

great stop off when travelling with a family

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: breakfasr room
Location: shame near a very busy road as restaurants the other side but we had to drive to get to them safely!
comfortable room. Breakfast a bit hectic- room needed more tables and chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fady naguibfrom CT

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really recommend anybody to go to this Hotel, everything is simply perfect.we enjoyed very much .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marifrom Louisville, KY

Refreshing

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy off and on to highway. Staff was friendly and helpful for restaurant suggestions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh,NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer towels ? I don't know, that's about it.
Location: Close to the mall. Close to Ballantyne and decent restaurants.
This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was quite pleased by the experience. Decent location. The price was a very good deal considering this is a decent hotel. I really don't have anything bad to say. Only suggestion i would have for future guests is to request a room not facing the service road. I think the other side might be quieter. Otherwise everything was really good and I will stay there again. Oh and I could not believe they had my favorite beer (Red Oak) on draft at the bar. Yep, definitely staying here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamifrom Ohio

Very nice hotel. Second stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. Very nice, clean, up to date hotel with a reasonable price tag. Large mall nearby- 5 minute drive. Very possible to walk there. Many restaurants nearby. (Also it has good wifi.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqueline K.from Pittsburgh PA

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and the excellent service provided by Brittany, Shannon, Chelsea and Raven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent stay, very clean, extremely comfortable!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This was on of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. High ceiling, desk, couch, and two beds.. very "at home" feeling. Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very humid inside the hotel. I live in Houston and I thought it was extremely humid inside. The air conditioner inside the room had humid air coming from it as well. I think they need to invest in some dehumidifiers. The staff was very friendly and accomdating.