Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Perfect for business travel!
Cons: Have a 24-hour shuttle to the airport. Theirs doesn't start until 5:00am
From the moment I arrived for an unexpected overnight stay in Charlotte, the staff greeting was so friendly. The room was a great surprise. I was sorry I had to leave so soon! Rarely eel that way about a hotel! Also, when the bartender learned I had to leave before breakfast would be served, she got me a yogurt and banana for my
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very roomy
Was in town for business, enjoyed our stay greatly! My wife and child had plenty of room and Comfront as they hung around in the unit. We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Relocation Visit

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: LOVE this place! Feels like an apartment, so modern and pretty too!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to just about everything you need (airport, downtown, suburbs, etc)
Where do I begin? After a painful experience at the car rental place with a less than professional associate, we actually started to question why we chose to relocate to North Caroline! No sooner did we walk into the Hyatt House lobby did we breathe a breath of fresh air and smile because the associate at the desk was UNBELIEVABLY pleasant and not in a “fake” way! We could not get over how friendly, kind and genuine she was! We thoughts perhaps we got lucky at check-in but it didn’t end there. Every staff member we ran into was just as pleasant and just as genuine! We would recommend this place to any friends and family visiting the Charlotte area and were it not for having our own place in NC now, we would definitely stay here without a second thought!!! Fantastic experience! We felt like we were coming “home” not coming to a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Surprisingly clean an efficient included breakfast

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Easy and minimal no problems with checkin or checkout and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by APHSfrom Avon Park

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel!!! Jaquelyn and Patrick at the front desk were so very accommodating for our group. Spacious rooms for a group. Double rooms could hold 6 if needed. Loved the kitchen area. Only drawback is the sink is in the same room with the shower with no door to close off. I would stay here again! So friendly! Very close to the stadium!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfrom Orlando, FL

Great condition, corteous staff and amazing value.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in great condition. The staff was very courteous. I was really impressed from the second I checked in late at night throughout my whole stay. Only complaint (which is not the hotel's fault) was the trains that pass by in the area as it seemed like the conductor was on the horn for a good five minutes making sure every person in all the hotels in the area was awake. Breakfast options were very good compared to what other hotels charge for just juice and danishes. I would totally book at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I had a very nice and enjoyable experience at the hyatt! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RHONDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Minneapolis

Good but could be great

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay and would stay here again. This is a good hotel but could be a great one if they paid more attention to maintenance and housekeeping. Weak in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pay for downtown

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not many restaurants in the area and not sure if the price is as competitive as downtown locations