Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay it a little rough..

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The Modern look that it have to it
First we walk in the room it was very nice and modern,then we look down on the floor it was ants! So we call and told the Melissa (front desk clerk) she quickly stated come and we will get you another room. So we got another room and the air wasn't working properly so I had to contact the front desk and front desk contacted the Assistant General Manger( Amber) she was very nice and took care of the issue right there and then. She was professional with handle this matter and She did an awesome job with making sure that my husband and I was comfortable while staying at the Hyatt House. Thanks for making our stay AWESOME! Mrs.Miller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Perfect for business travel!
Cons: Have a 24-hour shuttle to the airport. Theirs doesn't start until 5:00am
From the moment I arrived for an unexpected overnight stay in Charlotte, the staff greeting was so friendly. The room was a great surprise. I was sorry I had to leave so soon! Rarely eel that way about a hotel! Also, when the bartender learned I had to leave before breakfast would be served, she got me a yogurt and banana for my
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very roomy
Was in town for business, enjoyed our stay greatly! My wife and child had plenty of room and Comfront as they hung around in the unit. We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Dayton, Ohio

Great!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Most amazing hotel we ever stayed at. The bed was so soft, our room had a stove top, the employees were great. The only thing we didn't like was when we went outside to our car the housekeeping was outside talking to each other using words inappropriate for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moniquefrom Raleigh

Birthday getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there for my birthday weekend with my husband. Had a great time..the staff was awesome. Samantha was very helpful with directions to the transit to the basketball game. I would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room and comfy....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Relocation Visit

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: LOVE this place! Feels like an apartment, so modern and pretty too!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to just about everything you need (airport, downtown, suburbs, etc)
Where do I begin? After a painful experience at the car rental place with a less than professional associate, we actually started to question why we chose to relocate to North Caroline! No sooner did we walk into the Hyatt House lobby did we breathe a breath of fresh air and smile because the associate at the desk was UNBELIEVABLY pleasant and not in a “fake” way! We could not get over how friendly, kind and genuine she was! We thoughts perhaps we got lucky at check-in but it didn’t end there. Every staff member we ran into was just as pleasant and just as genuine! We would recommend this place to any friends and family visiting the Charlotte area and were it not for having our own place in NC now, we would definitely stay here without a second thought!!! Fantastic experience! We felt like we were coming “home” not coming to a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com