Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Quick overnight stay. Room was spacious and clean. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean adn the staff was friendly. Quick check in
Location: Shopping
We went to travel for to check on a basketball program for my son, but decided to to a family trip also. This hotel was roomy, clean and modern. It had everytihg we needed for a nice weekend get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Better breakfast quality.
The room (king size bed suite) was very clean and provided several amenities like cookware, coffee maker, dish washer, glasses, cups, silverware, and a glass top stove.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and great breakfast
Location: There's not much immediately around the hotel, but it's a short drive to downtown or to the Woodlawn Drive area.
The staff was super friendly and breakfast was wonderful. Our room had a few signs of wear in the bathroom and the couch wasn't very comfortable, but we had a suite that exactly suited our needs and it wasn't far from downtown and other attractions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay it a little rough..

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The Modern look that it have to it
First we walk in the room it was very nice and modern,then we look down on the floor it was ants! So we call and told the Melissa (front desk clerk) she quickly stated come and we will get you another room. So we got another room and the air wasn't working properly so I had to contact the front desk and front desk contacted the Assistant General Manger( Amber) she was very nice and took care of the issue right there and then. She was professional with handle this matter and She did an awesome job with making sure that my husband and I was comfortable while staying at the Hyatt House. Thanks for making our stay AWESOME! Mrs.Miller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zenobia from Miami, FL / lives in Raeford, NC!!!

Almost Perfect!!! Great Ambiance!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Hyatt House for a 2 night getaway, the hotel is beautiful.I loved the breakfast, the cook to order omelets were great plus they switched up the menus. I loved the french toast! I was disappointed because the pool was closed, that was one of the reasons I selected hotel. Another disappointment was our refrigerator did not work. This spoiled the use of the kitchenette for us. The was no place to store food or keep our food cold. Maintenance tried to help (did not work), and the hotel was fully booked so we could not get another room. Staff was courteous and tried to make our stay better. Overall I would choose this hotel again, but I need a pool and refrigerator!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Didn't get the bed size that I asked for, so I was a little disappointed about that. Overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joanna from Columbia, sc

Very happy with my stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had to wait 20 minutes past check in because they didn't have any clean rooms available. They did upgrade our room and apologized so it was fine. Room was great and loved the set up and space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels