Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth uk

Good hotel on outskirts of Charlotte

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This is a conveniently placed hotel near the I-85 and close to Charlotte, it has large clean bedrooms and public areas,also breakfast with entry of variety, the outdoor pool was also a nice extra,we would be happy to return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The bed needs new mattress sinks in on both sides room 401 everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Stayed one night prior to getting a flight. Quite clean hotel, looks like a new place. Room was very nice, extremely clean. They have a great hot breakfast, lots of selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neede a place to stay on july 5 th.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was super easy to book online. We checked in after a full day at the national whitewater center. Walking on to a chilled foyer after a super hot day started everthing off just right. Room was clean. Place was quiet and close to the NWC. Breakfast was complementary, but not exactly the most appetizing. The sausage limks were way underdone- just grey lumps. yech! Staff was super efficient and had a great one page listing of local eateries. Just choose what you want and go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric L from Ohio

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and area. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visit to Belmont Abbey College

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quick overnight stay at Hampton Inn - but everything I did experience was great. About 10-15 ride from Charlotte airport - car rental. Probably faster if you knew your way, I didn't and it was dark and foggy. Fast check-in and check-out, good breakfast, hotel was immaculate. Very convenient to college. Surrounding neighborhood seemed great, lots of stores, fast food chains, close to a mall. If visiting the area again, it would definitely be my hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim O from Grand Rapids, MI

Very clean

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. This is the second time my wife stayed here and we highly recommend it. The one problem we found is the bath tub is very slippery, I fell in the tub and fortunately I was not hurt. I strongly suggest the hotel put slip strips or provide some kind of mat for the tubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bennett from Belmont, NC

Will definitely return

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Two washers and dryers for laundry was very convenient. Close to shopping and restaurants. Good rates. Very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com