Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neede a place to stay on july 5 th.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was super easy to book online. We checked in after a full day at the national whitewater center. Walking on to a chilled foyer after a super hot day started everthing off just right. Room was clean. Place was quiet and close to the NWC. Breakfast was complementary, but not exactly the most appetizing. The sausage limks were way underdone- just grey lumps. yech! Staff was super efficient and had a great one page listing of local eateries. Just choose what you want and go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could not have been any better for our stay leading up to our Mother's wedding. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We booked several rooms, and the hotel made sure we were located together. It made the special time together even more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chellybaby from greenville,sc

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
my family enjoyed it so much. we sat in the lobby after our family event late into the evening, having coffee, watching the big screen and laughing and sharing. the staff was so accommodating and professional. Even worked out a room change at the last minute with no hassle, only gracious help. It was a funeral event for our father and the stay there helped to ease the burden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DG from Greenville,SC

fairly close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Typical Hampton Inn breakfast. Have gym and office room.Small selection of snackbar. Tuesday evening had hot snacks 5:30 -6:30 pm. Would stay there again. Near Belmont Abby - has tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Stayed for business 2 nights. Was very nice and clean. Breakfast was standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time in Belmony N C

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Friendly staff from the breakfast staff to,the maids,and the front desk especially Nicole. Great stay .returning to the area in Oct.Have the reservations already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V. Kenny from Belmont NC

Close to daughter to visit first grandchild

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very well maintained. All workers were very friendly and helpful.