Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, Fl

Hotel close to I-85

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Check in was quick. Staff was friendly and location was perfect for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Tennessee

Well.......

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked this room, the description said that the room contained two double beds and one pull out sofa. When we got there the room didn't contain a sofa at all. I asked the lady at the desk and she said it shouldn't have been in the description. My fault I guess? Did I mention that there were three grown men? Yeah. Anyway, the room that we were placed in was directly across from people who were slamming doors and yelling all night. The beds did have "quiet" sheets though (insert poot sound), if you didn't mind the parade outside the door. Other than that it was my single worst hotel experience ever!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

People still smoke in hotel rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I won't stay here again. The rooms smelled like smoke. I couldn't sleep it was so strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom NC

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattresses are not the best. They are pretty hard and springy. In all fairness, this may be because I am used to sleeping on a memory foam mattress. Other than that I had no complaints. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberlyfrom Federal Way, Washington

My vacation within a vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. It would have been nice if there was a refrigerator in the room. Otherwise, I had an enjoyable experience. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to a mall and eating places.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice time. The pool was great, the breakfast was also. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BB STCfrom New York

Business Trip

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There for several days. Overall experience was pretty good. Small, free breakfast was ok. Room availability was lacking. Overall B+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was an overall nice hotel. It wasn't the best price for the accommodations though. I would have to say that it would have been a 5 if it had been less expensive.