Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great Experience Clean room friendly staff. Will stay here in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hudson, NC

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice room with whirlpool tub, refrigerator and microwave. all the amenities you need. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast bar. Great location. Convenient to many uptown sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice staff. Good location. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient to downtown attractions

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I was extremely impressed with the guys in the parking are. My truck is large and tehy arranged for me to have a spot at the entrance. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Noisy overnight

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: Free parking, quieter at night
Location: Great location by downtown
Hotel was very nice, good location in Charlotte for me visiting. The main problem was some other guests being very noisy at 2am and waking me up with their commotion in the hall. Not really the hotel staff's fault, but a consideration as it was either bad luck for me or the hotel attracts some of these people.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

OK hotel, but beginning to look tired

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast ok, room nice size.
Cons: Towels need to be thicker and more absorbent, and hotel could be spruced up.
Location: Good location.
We have stayed here once a year for 7-8 years, but this year it looked tired. And the towels, e.g., seemed esp. thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Comfortable beds
Location: Basket ball at Time Warner Arena
Overnight stay, perfect location. Comfortable room ok with 2 adults and 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Cleaned it up

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but when they came to remake beds and fresh towels they also took my water bottle that still had water. I wasnt finished with it. Glad that they took out the trash. Room had a fridge but a microwave would of been nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Kings mountain

Exceptional relaxation after a Day at the Game !!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pretty pumped after the game and they put up with us and were very nice,We may have been a bit too loud..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com