Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Not your typical Hampton Inn breakfast.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable. I like the soaps, and being provided with a shower cap (many hotels are eliminating the shower cap). Very good location.
Cons: Rugs and elevator paneling were pretty beat up.
I was disappointed to find a refrigerator and a microwave oven instead of the usual Hampton cooked breakfast. There were several kinds of breakfast sandwiches in the fridge, to put in the microwave. They were loaded with sodium and weren't very good. You could choose to make a waffle or toast (one kind of bread and the usual muffins) or have cereal instead. Even the brown sugar for the oatmeal was prepackaged. I didn't spot hard boiled eggs, but did see a man smooshing one to try to make an egg dish of some kind. I was very disappointed, and would not stay here again because of the bad breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on a long vacation trip.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
This hotel was a nice stopping point on a long vacation trip. Check in went well, room was very nice, and the hot breakfast is always a good money saver when traveling with kids. The "hot" breakfast is a waffle maker and various sandwiches/French toast/pancakes you can microwave. They were eatable, and with the mix of cereals, pastries, juices and fresh fruit I am not complaining about the breakfast, just don't go expecting omelets or scrambled eggs. Good stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Winter birds from Oh

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's really nice hotel. But the breakfast is not good. Boiled eggs are not fresh. And fruits are canned fruits. Room is very clean. We just stay there overnight before our destination. All matter to us is clean room and convenient location. So we definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richard from jacksonville

great

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay. No problems finding the place. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, comfortable, roomy, perfert

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large room, clean, beautiful bathroom, amazing breakfast. Provided us with crib and pack n play immediately after requested. Would highly recommend and will stay again.