Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and comfy

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Staff were great. Clean place with a nice upgraded style. Breakfast was the only downfall for me. It was OK but eggs tasted like powdered eggs and mushy. Id prefer the real thing! Overall, our stay was great though! Christina
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billie Godwinfrom Beaufort

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
really enjoyed the hotel. The wifi was a bit confusing however it worked fine once we got started
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent king kitchen suite

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, recent construction, very up-to-date amenities. Highly recommended for visiting the Charlotte area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in general

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Generally looked new, beds were great
Location: Good location near to the City and Interstate, shopping Mall 15 minute drive away
The swimming pool doesn't get any sun on it until about midday, and it was colder then most others during our holiday. First days breakfast was a bit chaotic with food running out and lack of tables to sit at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadfrom SC

Quality hotel at great price

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room at a price lower than some "cheaper" hotels. Fully recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice clean hotel with very spacious suites and staff was very accommodating !! Would definitely book this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilmot Finkfrom Connecticut

Not as good as other Hampton Inns I've used

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OK except for: The breakfast was all starches - no eggs, and everything is the same that all the hotels serve nowadays. However this place had something remarkable: the grab handle to assist getting in and out of the bath tub was at the end of the tub OPPOSITE from the faucets. That's where it ought to be. Nobody wants to climb into the tub, especially with the shower running, from the faucet end. This is the only hotel I've been in for the last several years with that handle in the right place! (And many don't even have assist handles).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cookiefrom NYC

Spectacular 4th

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed here this past 4th of July weekend and we loved the stay. The hotel staff was superb. Nothing negative to say about the hotel or its staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam Silvernailfrom Richmond, VA

Great room and value!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the King Suite for the second night of our honeymoon, and the whirlpool hit the spot! Only problem we had was missing our flight due to the shuttle being late, and having to turn back to get more passengers. We should have known it was too late, but the shuttle was just not as convenient as we had hoped. It also took more than 40 minutes to get picked up at the airport because the driver picked up the wrong passenger!