Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville, NC

Nicest hotel staff I've ever encountered

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: All staff members that I dealt with were awesome!
Checked in around 10 pm at night after a long day at work and was greeted with a smiling face and extremely polite. Had me checked in and on my way in less than 2 minutes! Great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carowinds

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Overall a decent stay. The bathroom shower room was very small and dirty. Other than that the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Tn.

Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast & clean

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Asked to move from 5th floor and was given a 2nd floor rm. Rm was clean and fresh. Good location with close shopping available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna bellows from Massachusetts

Excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall. Just one suggestion. Our room with a king size bed had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The problem is that it is very difficult and even dangerous getting in and out. The tub is elevated so you have to swing a leg over and climb up and worse when getting out you are stepping down close to two feet lower. Since there is no other shower option you have to utilize your gymnastic skills to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price, convenient to family, clean and comfortable. Did not try the breakfast...it was too busy with a long line. Suggest you go down early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie from Washington

one of my favorites

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love to stay in this Hampton Inn. It is well kept with a nice dipping pool. The pool is surrounded by greenery and faces south east for the sun most of the day. It is close to Carolina Mall if you want shopping and driving distance to the Southpark area as well. I have stayed here repeatedly for the last 6 or 7 years. I hope to stay there again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian Porter from Abingdon, VA

Amazing!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. The breakfast not so hot but the rest made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com